Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 24, 2008 | 11:54 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 27, 2008
  • Review Crew Pick August 27, 2008
  • Daily Feature August 25, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Animals
    Animals Cats, dogs, penguins, bears; they're all here!

Author Comments

Hi, this is amalloc of SamBakZa.

This one has different color than before.
If you didn't see this series before, I recommend that see the first episode ~ step3 first.
I wish you have a good time with this short animation.
The full title is "There She Is!! step4 - paradise"

There is one last episode left.
Thank you NG and all fans.

update:
I can't believe this. 4.71 - what is this number? (^^;;)
Honestly, I was afraid of that people dosn't like "step4" than before, because it's too serious.
I read the comments. Thank you all.
Please be with me until the end of series.

Reviews


gunera1gunera1

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 7, 2008

sad...but magnificent!

you my friend, have made something beautiful out of something sad and real. All i can say is thank you for sharing this sad truth that is called intolerance!



KickingcabbitKickingcabbit

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 7, 2008

Still love it :P

2 people fall in love, should be simple right well not in the world of Doki and Nabi were rabbits and cats don't mix hmm you think if i walked down the street there they might shot me :P


People find this review helpful!

Noku-KunNoku-Kun

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 7, 2008

Sad but true

you really made a nice flash dude the whole steps are awesome i hope even after your done makeing number 5 that you continue it there should be a 2 part like what paradise would be like for them what might happen when they are there like just to show what it means but im sure you have it all done and getting it together but life is so much like that everytime i watched step 4 it really made me sad but everything your showing does happen in real life you already know this but yeah lol anyway im a big fan so ^^;; Great Job SamBakZa


People find this review helpful!

DJangerfistDJangerfist

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 7, 2008

Beautiful

I loved this series ever since it came out. What seemed to be a cute little love story between a rabbit (Doki) and a Cat (Nabi) has taken an unexpected turn. seeing that a rabbit and a cat "in love" do not mix at all. Some people don't agree with Doki and Nabi, and other people do agree with Doki and Nabi.

One more episode. . . . can't wait.


People find this review helpful!

JovialSpectreJovialSpectre

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 6, 2008

Powerful

What began as a cute little short has unnexpectedly expanded into a an eerie yet undoubtedly profound tale of discrimination that mirrors our own real life troubles. I don't think anyone could have anticipated TSI could have reached the fame it did, much less go into the directions it has as far as its story. Truly brilliant, sad stuff. I'd sell a kidney to see the conclusion; don't let us down.


People find this review helpful!