Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 24, 2008 | 11:54 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 27, 2008
  • Review Crew Pick August 27, 2008
  • Daily Feature August 25, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Animals
    Animals Cats, dogs, penguins, bears; they're all here!

Author Comments

Hi, this is amalloc of SamBakZa.

This one has different color than before.
If you didn't see this series before, I recommend that see the first episode ~ step3 first.
I wish you have a good time with this short animation.
The full title is "There She Is!! step4 - paradise"

There is one last episode left.
Thank you NG and all fans.

update:
I can't believe this. 4.71 - what is this number? (^^;;)
Honestly, I was afraid of that people dosn't like "step4" than before, because it's too serious.
I read the comments. Thank you all.
Please be with me until the end of series.

Reviews


gemertotalgemertotal

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 7, 2008

nice

I was going to cry but i didnt because it was time to go out to the park for my little sister and it thats the thing that takes out my moment



An-asian-girlAn-asian-girl

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 7, 2008

O.o........

all i can't say is incredible!! I love the effect of the story line, and the song match with it. I can't wait to see the ending! i hope those two will be together in the end!!! ;A;



GamesDudeGamesDude

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 7, 2008

epic

wow its amazing how 2 people can change the world... just the two of them falling in love is causing a civil war...unbelievable... wonderfull vid



The-ReapermanThe-Reaperman

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 7, 2008

incredible

i love the series man. every time i feel down i watch one of the first 3 [i dont think this one will help when im down], but i love the stor line. im guessing that after the bunny got beaten, the cat couldnt bear to watch her get hurt again and thats y he left, and not cos he dosent like her



Cujo-the-eliteCujo-the-elite

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 7, 2008

You inspire me.

This is the best series I've ever seen, and you've inspired me so much. I could write an entire book on how wonderful this series is. In fact, I've actually started writing a short novel on the subject. So, in short, you are the best author/animator I've ever seen or heard of, and if I get rich and famous you'll be mentioned in all my interviews.
Keep up the good work,
Cujo.