Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 24, 2008 | 11:54 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 27, 2008
  • Review Crew Pick August 27, 2008
  • Daily Feature August 25, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Animals
    Animals Cats, dogs, penguins, bears; they're all here!

Author Comments

Hi, this is amalloc of SamBakZa.

This one has different color than before.
If you didn't see this series before, I recommend that see the first episode ~ step3 first.
I wish you have a good time with this short animation.
The full title is "There She Is!! step4 - paradise"

There is one last episode left.
Thank you NG and all fans.

update:
I can't believe this. 4.71 - what is this number? (^^;;)
Honestly, I was afraid of that people dosn't like "step4" than before, because it's too serious.
I read the comments. Thank you all.
Please be with me until the end of series.

Reviews


Odogx44xOdogx44x

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 7, 2008

As good if not better then the last ones!

I have to say this is a sad one but the graphics are great as well as the storyline. Thank you for making more "steps" I am sure we are all looking forward to more of your submissions in the future.



kippesmankippesman

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 7, 2008

mindblowing

wow. i dont think im gonna watch this one ever again cuz its just too sad. and yet i would kill to see how it ends. dont leave me hangin hurry up and make the final one!

i never thought a flash CARTOON, with no words to boot, would move me so much. i thank God for bringing a blessing like u to even out the stupidity of the internet.



XeniarXeniar

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 7, 2008

As great as the first one

The very original, "There She Is" has always been one of my favorite flash videos and I've been on Newgrounds for a long time, now. Personally, I thought the previous two didn't live up to the first one, but this one just impressed me so much.

I love the story it portrays. It could be used in many examples, rich and poor, white and black...this is the reality that we still live in today and you did a good job showing it in this video. I don't know what else to say.

There are a few videos here that can hit me hard and this one did.

: ( 19


People find this review helpful!

Blackfire1Blackfire1

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 7, 2008

SamBakZa-sama

I have been on Newground for a VERY long time. You have been one of my most favorite authors ever since your first movie. Each one having its own artistic scope and feel. I cant wait to see what sort of ending you put on this great animation. I too am an animator. As such I can critique your work with nothing but praise. As an artist to get lost on someone elses artwork it the pinicle of anything done with your heart. My friend I've watched this one twice and both times I lost track of time and forgot I was watching something done in flash.

This work by friend is something people will enjoy forever.


People find this review helpful!

ssj12ssj12

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 7, 2008

awesome

I love this series. Really well done. Expresses great emotion but also shows general problem with acceptance in this world. A+


People find this review helpful!