Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 24, 2008 | 11:54 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 27, 2008
  • Review Crew Pick August 27, 2008
  • Daily Feature August 25, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Animals
    Animals Cats, dogs, penguins, bears; they're all here!

Author Comments

Hi, this is amalloc of SamBakZa.

This one has different color than before.
If you didn't see this series before, I recommend that see the first episode ~ step3 first.
I wish you have a good time with this short animation.
The full title is "There She Is!! step4 - paradise"

There is one last episode left.
Thank you NG and all fans.

update:
I can't believe this. 4.71 - what is this number? (^^;;)
Honestly, I was afraid of that people dosn't like "step4" than before, because it's too serious.
I read the comments. Thank you all.
Please be with me until the end of series.

Reviews


DusK-The-StrayDusK-The-Stray

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 31, 2008

I love it completely

Every time I watch this series it gets better and better, This one is my second favorite of the series(first being final step)I love the music, this inspires me to draw. Now this one really speaks to me, it moved me, this is seriously inspirational, I know this is the kinda stuff that happens in real life and it frustrates me a little that people are really like this, to me this series says "live and let live", and that's is now my new motto.


People find this review helpful!

KinnearyKinneary

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 31, 2008

Wow

I started watching this series without even knowing what it was. I have to say, the work and thought behind this is absolutely amazing. Definitely something I'll be showing others in the future.


People find this review helpful!

Commander-OkamiCommander-Okami

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 31, 2008

Whoa!

This series is certainly taking a dark turn here isnt it?

And why does everyone assume that its about minorities?
Its more about ... morality. People who hold religious or moral beliefs against any type of love, that is. People who prosecute others... for being in love, regardless of either persons race, religion, class, whatever... are wrong. Love is to be nurtured and cherished, regardless of who shares it, and regardless of whether or not others "Approve" of the love.

There should never be any restrictions on love, nor should it have to be approved by people.

If you dont like someone being in love with someone else, then just leave them alone... anything short of that is simply evil.


People find this review helpful!

sonicboom22sonicboom22

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 31, 2008

uh oh

oh no i think i need to take precautions from society... (minority group)



icykillicykill

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 30, 2008

;_;

All I have to say is that anyone who can make something this powerful out of animated bunnies and rabbits Is a god of animation in my book. I was nearly cried and i'm sure my friend will as soon as I show it to her.


People find this review helpful!