Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 24, 2008 | 11:54 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 27, 2008
  • Review Crew Pick August 27, 2008
  • Daily Feature August 25, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Animals
    Animals Cats, dogs, penguins, bears; they're all here!

Author Comments

Hi, this is amalloc of SamBakZa.

This one has different color than before.
If you didn't see this series before, I recommend that see the first episode ~ step3 first.
I wish you have a good time with this short animation.
The full title is "There She Is!! step4 - paradise"

There is one last episode left.
Thank you NG and all fans.

update:
I can't believe this. 4.71 - what is this number? (^^;;)
Honestly, I was afraid of that people dosn't like "step4" than before, because it's too serious.
I read the comments. Thank you all.
Please be with me until the end of series.

Reviews


The-Dark-ReviewerThe-Dark-Reviewer

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 24, 2008

Good piece

Wow, this is pretty good episode of the There She Is series. I wish you good luck on the last episode :)


People find this review helpful!

peterbeaner777peterbeaner777

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 24, 2008

cant w8

i cant w8 4 # 5



KingOfBBQKingOfBBQ

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 24, 2008

Stunning

It's not everyday you see a flash series on Newgrounds with a deep meaning AND great animation at the same time.

I'm really looking forward to the last one... Hopefully the plot doesn't just hit a brick wall and end in 30 seconds after all of this buildup.



MazrixMazrix

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 24, 2008

Man... this movie really moved me.

I need to be honest, this flash made me cry. It's sad, a fast twist to the series, but adds more interest to the series.

The graphics remain absolutely stunning, and even the animation is as smooth as water flowing on a calm river. Damn.

I wanna see what happens next!
-Maz


People find this review helpful!

VirosViros

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 24, 2008

Damn.

Amalloc - exceptional as usual.

I've really been enjoying this series. I'm both looking forward to the conclusion - so i can see what happens, because you left a nasty clifhanger there - and dreading it because you won't be making ore of these.

This series has done some serious development and changing of pace from it's inception.

I'm almost left wondering if you had all the episodes written from the beginning or if it's just developed along the way? It seems to tell a story that has evolved in an organic way, i don't know how else to describe it.

Really really good.

I'm assuming that this is a metaphor to some similar situation in real life? But what are the rabbit and cat representing? maybe i'll find out in Step5, or maybe i just haven't realized it yet...

Thanks for the incredible work, and with such emotion! Exceptional.


People find this review helpful!