Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 24, 2008 | 11:54 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 27, 2008
  • Review Crew Pick August 27, 2008
  • Daily Feature August 25, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Animals
    Animals Cats, dogs, penguins, bears; they're all here!

Author Comments

Hi, this is amalloc of SamBakZa.

This one has different color than before.
If you didn't see this series before, I recommend that see the first episode ~ step3 first.
I wish you have a good time with this short animation.
The full title is "There She Is!! step4 - paradise"

There is one last episode left.
Thank you NG and all fans.

update:
I can't believe this. 4.71 - what is this number? (^^;;)
Honestly, I was afraid of that people dosn't like "step4" than before, because it's too serious.
I read the comments. Thank you all.
Please be with me until the end of series.

Reviews


phnomphnom

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 24, 2008

amazing!

this just keeps getting better and better for every episode.


People find this review helpful!

LazyfeetLazyfeet

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 24, 2008

I didn't like it... as much...

Well, I think it's gone down hill since episode 1 and 2, sorry to say. To me this should have been called "tween paradise" instead of just "paradise." There was a lot less animation with fbf compared to the others and I think the series has lost it's edge. However there were a lot more animation techniques which I liked and beautiful perspectives and angles but I only saw about 3 points where there was a hint of your normal animation.

The story is still interesting, in fact, better. The others were always, they didn't like each other at first because something got between them then in the end they got together but this was different. It left you on an interesting cliff hanger.

The music was still good as always... It went with the animation, story and feeling to it well. Nice one!

It seems to have gone from a sweet little cartoon with a nice moral for all ages to something with more violence and a harsher story line. I feel like you've been manipulated a bit by Newgrounds with all the other cartoons but that's what I loved about your other 3 is that they were so cute and that's why they stood out. For a sweet cartoon to be so popular was a great thing to see on Newgrounds... but you've swayed a little towards other cartoons featured here.

If this was a first in a series this would be spectacular, and it still is. BUT, judging on your other cartoons I feel like you've let yourself down a little. Anyhoo, I did still love it, the whole series is inspiring and magical.

Thanks :]


People find this review helpful!

LuwanoLuwano

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 24, 2008

Great, really enthralling

The fact that this episode "has different color than before", like you said, makes it even more exciting. Honestly I hope the last one doesn't take too long.
In the movie, I like the group which is for the mixed love. Adds a new touch to it, really good idea. Or did they appear in the prequels already?
Hopefully we will still see movies from SamBakZa after "There she is!!" here on NG.


People find this review helpful!

ThaDjThaDj

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 24, 2008

Amazing

You never cease to amaze me, yet another fantastic movie in the series!
5/5 & 10/10


People find this review helpful!

3V1L-G3N1U53V1L-G3N1U5

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 24, 2008

The 4th ...

Like the other 3 parts ... AWESOME!!!

I give you a 5/5 and 10/10.
I love this series. I enjoyed every movie.

I thought you can't beat the first episode. But you managed it!

The story goes direktly to the heart.

I LOVE THIS SERIES!