Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 24, 2008 | 11:54 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 27, 2008
  • Review Crew Pick August 27, 2008
  • Daily Feature August 25, 2008

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Animals
    Animals Cats, dogs, penguins, bears; they're all here!

Author Comments

Hi, this is amalloc of SamBakZa.

This one has different color than before.
If you didn't see this series before, I recommend that see the first episode ~ step3 first.
I wish you have a good time with this short animation.
The full title is "There She Is!! step4 - paradise"

There is one last episode left.
Thank you NG and all fans.

update:
I can't believe this. 4.71 - what is this number? (^^;;)
Honestly, I was afraid of that people dosn't like "step4" than before, because it's too serious.
I read the comments. Thank you all.
Please be with me until the end of series.

Reviews


Etheraldragon75Etheraldragon75

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 24, 2008

Holy crap insightful

I dont think ive seen any flash that was so insightful about some of todays issues and problems with racism and not understanding interracial relationships. Maybe im just looking to deep into this but damn what a good series and great flash animation too.


People find this review helpful!

ChronoMaxChronoMax

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 24, 2008

I can't stop watching....

Even though I felt like less of a man when i watched the first few episodes (this one was much darker and more mature), I just couldn't stop >.< It's absolutely adorable and the plot development really is perfect. These are probably the best flash movies about love ever made. Great job!

P.S. I cried a single tear when i watched this, *sniffle*



dvp89dvp89

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 24, 2008

Wow...

I just can say that the feelings in this one, are so deep. The animation, the characters, the scenes, and of course, the music...are just too perfect. I'll wait for the last one. :D



HerotokamiHerotokami

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 24, 2008

My favorite series on NG

I have been watching these since the beginning and I must say that the plot development is great. I love how all their personalities changed from the first one to this one. Not just the main characters but their friends have changed as well. I love everything about it even though this one hurt me inside to watch (still loved it).

I even donated money on your website to show my appreciation for this master piece. Keep up the great work!


People find this review helpful!

SkiMaskKassSkiMaskKass

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 24, 2008

DANG

DIS IS AMAZING ZOMFGAWTH!!!


People find this review helpful!