Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 24, 2008 | 11:54 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 27, 2008
  • Review Crew Pick August 27, 2008
  • Daily Feature August 25, 2008

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Animals
    Animals Cats, dogs, penguins, bears; they're all here!

Author Comments

Hi, this is amalloc of SamBakZa.

This one has different color than before.
If you didn't see this series before, I recommend that see the first episode ~ step3 first.
I wish you have a good time with this short animation.
The full title is "There She Is!! step4 - paradise"

There is one last episode left.
Thank you NG and all fans.

update:
I can't believe this. 4.71 - what is this number? (^^;;)
Honestly, I was afraid of that people dosn't like "step4" than before, because it's too serious.
I read the comments. Thank you all.
Please be with me until the end of series.

Reviews


killerwavekillerwave

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 24, 2008

Bether and bether.

I realy like There she is!! serie. it reminds me of forbidden love, the cultural differences betwen different minoroties. pardon my grammar. the point is that in ewery country it's gonna be a tabo within love. Religion, culture, classes is just a handfull of different reasons why people feel so ashamed ower ho they fall in love whit. you'r flashe's hilight this point extremly well. You'r serie should be in the 5 best series, and the best in prowing anny point. great work, keep it up, I hope to se more of your flash. sorry for the grammar.


People find this review helpful!

OsukaOsuka

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 24, 2008

how sad

really is a sad story, i hope a better ending in step 5


People find this review helpful!

Mylovelydame21Mylovelydame21

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 24, 2008

Oh, wow...

This one is far darker than the rest. I understand that there must be a painful twist in stories like this, but even still... it turns this whole series into another direction. It left a very powerful impression, however, and I can't wait to see the end.


People find this review helpful!

EmanhattanEmanhattan

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 24, 2008

a side of there she is! we dont see often

as the story progresses, the atmosphere gets darker. In this episode the characters actually suffer for being who they are. this is the firts time I see this in this series,

Perfect execution. however there is a bit less animating here than there is in part 3 because a big deal of the animation was a "comic book" like transition over the streets.

anyway grear job. really


People find this review helpful!

Lebon14Lebon14

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 24, 2008

Sad & very good.

It's really a sad Flash because, well, it is coming on that way. The animation was flawless and I loved it. Probably the best episode out of the 4, closely behind is the #1.