Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 24, 2008 | 11:54 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 27, 2008
  • Review Crew Pick August 27, 2008
  • Daily Feature August 25, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Animals
    Animals Cats, dogs, penguins, bears; they're all here!

Author Comments

Hi, this is amalloc of SamBakZa.

This one has different color than before.
If you didn't see this series before, I recommend that see the first episode ~ step3 first.
I wish you have a good time with this short animation.
The full title is "There She Is!! step4 - paradise"

There is one last episode left.
Thank you NG and all fans.

update:
I can't believe this. 4.71 - what is this number? (^^;;)
Honestly, I was afraid of that people dosn't like "step4" than before, because it's too serious.
I read the comments. Thank you all.
Please be with me until the end of series.

Reviews


OgiyoseOgiyose

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 24, 2008

you koreans

while watching this i get the same feeling as while i'm watching a korean drama ahahhahaha. and thats a good thing. very touching and interesting


People find this review helpful!

puertosalvador10puertosalvador10

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 24, 2008

Amazing Work!

I love this series soo much! ever since watching the first one i had to find out what was going to happen next in the story. So pretty much one of the greatest series made in NG! :D


People find this review helpful!

Gamegod-UnleashedGamegod-Unleashed

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 24, 2008

A work of art.

This is worthy of the highest achivements in flash. I hope the conclusion can finish this epic series.


People find this review helpful!

neril77neril77

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 24, 2008

Cool!

Are we getting near to the climax of the story? Hope not, still the animation was awesome! can't wait for step 5! ! !


People find this review helpful!

killerwavekillerwave

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 24, 2008

Bether and bether.

I realy like There she is!! serie. it reminds me of forbidden love, the cultural differences betwen different minoroties. pardon my grammar. the point is that in ewery country it's gonna be a tabo within love. Religion, culture, classes is just a handfull of different reasons why people feel so ashamed ower ho they fall in love whit. you'r flashe's hilight this point extremly well. You'r serie should be in the 5 best series, and the best in prowing anny point. great work, keep it up, I hope to se more of your flash. sorry for the grammar.


People find this review helpful!