Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 24, 2008 | 11:54 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 27, 2008
  • Review Crew Pick August 27, 2008
  • Daily Feature August 25, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Animals
    Animals Cats, dogs, penguins, bears; they're all here!

Author Comments

Hi, this is amalloc of SamBakZa.

This one has different color than before.
If you didn't see this series before, I recommend that see the first episode ~ step3 first.
I wish you have a good time with this short animation.
The full title is "There She Is!! step4 - paradise"

There is one last episode left.
Thank you NG and all fans.

update:
I can't believe this. 4.71 - what is this number? (^^;;)
Honestly, I was afraid of that people dosn't like "step4" than before, because it's too serious.
I read the comments. Thank you all.
Please be with me until the end of series.

Reviews


GnRfreekGnRfreek

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 24, 2008

Wow

Another amazing cartoon

the Message was strong and clear but not given in a childish manner, the music was perfect and in time with all events and the animation was gorgeous

your one of NG elite Flash artist but of course

that much is obvious by now


People find this review helpful!

TheBoogleyTheBoogley

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 24, 2008

tears! {:(

Very moving! You should listen to the old 80's cock rock song "Two Tickets To Paradise" It's GREAT!!

Well done, I can't wait for the conclusion!


People find this review helpful!

ASHCR0FTASHCR0FT

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 24, 2008

Usually awesome!

I like your series very much! It's among the best here.
You have a unique style and story, which gave your creations spirit, and this spirit attracts your viewers, as you can see :)
Though you submitted your work not long ago, it will be on the frontpage, I can say for sure! :D

I'm waiting for the next one, eagerly!



AJFLevenhagenAJFLevenhagen

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 24, 2008

Interesting

I'm a new user so I never saw any there she is! step
this is my first one so here is my impression
from the beginning to the very end the animation is stunning, facial expressions manage to show us the character's feelings without using any words
The plot in creative and it certainly criticize our world and the racism
It's a great story that unfortunately starts very slow and boring but obviously gets better as time goes on
The characters are also unique
I never saw a cat (or somethin like it) date a rabbit ( or something like it) that has an animal pet (that i forgot the name), its very diferent to see these animals live in such a real world
So i wish i could give 9.5, but i can't
so I'm giving 9 just because of the slow start
anyway that was a great flash and for certain, one of the year's best



mikedoodmikedood

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 24, 2008

amazing.

one of the best flashes on newgrounds easily.
it was powerful and moving without being too preachy :)