Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 24, 2008 | 11:54 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 27, 2008
  • Review Crew Pick August 27, 2008
  • Daily Feature August 25, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Animals
    Animals Cats, dogs, penguins, bears; they're all here!

Author Comments

Hi, this is amalloc of SamBakZa.

This one has different color than before.
If you didn't see this series before, I recommend that see the first episode ~ step3 first.
I wish you have a good time with this short animation.
The full title is "There She Is!! step4 - paradise"

There is one last episode left.
Thank you NG and all fans.

update:
I can't believe this. 4.71 - what is this number? (^^;;)
Honestly, I was afraid of that people dosn't like "step4" than before, because it's too serious.
I read the comments. Thank you all.
Please be with me until the end of series.

Reviews


yahuwayahuwa

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 24, 2008

i hope you realize

this one touches the heart. as all of your others do, i just hope you realize how many emos will cut themselves if you don't make another one very soon.(joke)
i think that you should have done more with there family. maybe in the nest one


People find this review helpful!

PopinouPopinou

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 24, 2008

once more !

GREAT! Once more it's really good, and express a lot. I can't wait for the next part, even if I'm sad it's the last one.



wallsandfloorswallsandfloors

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 24, 2008

Amazing Work

You know what music works with the story, this step has more drama in my opinion that the others which is good, because you still maintain smooth animation and an unique style. I cant wait for it to be concluded :D I hope that it all turns out well too. 10/10 , 5/5



HeinrichHeinrich

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 24, 2008

A new approach for the series

GOOD: It's quite sad and the music really fits in well with the theme. It holds a reference to the past where interracial romance was frowned upon in society. The graphics were quite clean and the animation was smooth. Really uses a new dark theme with three of the previous ones being dysfunctional relationships.

BAD: None

IMPROVE: None

OVERALL: It's another well made flash that looks into romantic segregation and searches into a new darker theme for the series and that is what makes it unique from the previous three. Excellent work, I'm looking forward to the next one.



redminusredminus

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 24, 2008

5/5

as usual, top notch, probably the best artist on newgrounds. such a sad tone this episode! T_T


People find this review helpful!