Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 24, 2008 | 11:54 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 27, 2008
  • Review Crew Pick August 27, 2008
  • Daily Feature August 25, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Animals
    Animals Cats, dogs, penguins, bears; they're all here!

Author Comments

Hi, this is amalloc of SamBakZa.

This one has different color than before.
If you didn't see this series before, I recommend that see the first episode ~ step3 first.
I wish you have a good time with this short animation.
The full title is "There She Is!! step4 - paradise"

There is one last episode left.
Thank you NG and all fans.

update:
I can't believe this. 4.71 - what is this number? (^^;;)
Honestly, I was afraid of that people dosn't like "step4" than before, because it's too serious.
I read the comments. Thank you all.
Please be with me until the end of series.

Reviews


BKredBKred

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 24, 2008

A rather significant departure

This cartoon is a rather significant departure from your previous ones, and I think some people might be upset with it as a result. While all the previous episodes have been quite upbeat and positive, this one takes quite the dark turn. I think that's what you meant by "This one has a different color than before."

I'm not saying this as a criticism, quite the contrary actually. I think this is fantastic. You've explored the beginning of their relationship, and now you're illustrating its consequences. Doki (the rabbit) is coming down to earth a bit now, realizing just how much their society is against this relationship. And Nabi's actions are socially unclear. It seems that he might be breaking up with Doki in order to protect her, but it could be that he can't take the pressure of a relationship he was reluctant to start.

I very much look forward to the conclusion. You've created a very modern story with these cats and rabbits and I can't wait to see how it all turns out.


Lots of people find this review helpful!

KinseiKinsei

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 24, 2008

Super Step

I have to say is WHY THE HELL ISN"T THIS ON THE GRONT PAGE YET!!!

All 5s from me and of course a 10 on the stars.
hell I'd give a 100 stars for this.
verydramatic and deep. I can't wait to see how this thing ends. I do hope it ends well for the both og them and hope happness awaits them both in paradise.
lol....thank you for the entertaiment. I didn't have to watch this to know it belongs in my favorites. the entir movie I watched on the edge of my seat lol


People find this review helpful!

SAROTHSAROTH

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 24, 2008

FORKING AWESOME

THIS SERIES IS EPIC THIS IS MY FAV EPISODE IT WAS SAD =( BUT AWESOME YAY.\

999999999999999999999999999999999999/
10
999999999999999999999999999999999999/
5



yahuwayahuwa

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 24, 2008

i hope you realize

this one touches the heart. as all of your others do, i just hope you realize how many emos will cut themselves if you don't make another one very soon.(joke)
i think that you should have done more with there family. maybe in the nest one


People find this review helpful!

PopinouPopinou

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 24, 2008

once more !

GREAT! Once more it's really good, and express a lot. I can't wait for the next part, even if I'm sad it's the last one.