Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 23, 2008 | 8:07 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature August 24, 2008
  • Weekly 4th Place August 27, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Madness
    Madness Watching dudes beat the crap out of each other has never been so fun!

Author Comments

Check out Xionic Madness 2 it's already out!

Greetings Ngers!

As promised, Xionic Madness 1.5 has been released a month before Madness Day.

This one is the part which contains the rest of the plot telling, so Xionic Madness 2 can be a full violence flash, of course, I still added lots of violence for you to enjoy.

Vote fairly and leave comments.

Seeya! :D

Reviews


Caster90Caster90

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 30, 2008

good

this part is if a anime, do the next part a little bit better, 9 stars and sub vote 5, tell me at first when the next part ready is



yoni0505yoni0505

Rated 2 / 5 stars August 30, 2008

it could be better

when i saw it i felt like im watching dragon ball z or naruto which are animes for 10 years old kids, seriously



blaze4212006blaze4212006

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 30, 2008

cool

but maybe have to do with state of mind i am in lol! nah really if i wasnt it was better than i could do so great lol!



ZarothmasterZarothmaster

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 30, 2008

The Xionic madness continues

JUST when u think the series will be over, it's not. CANT WAIT.



ChocolatemonstaChocolatemonsta

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars August 30, 2008

overrated

i feel that this movie is overrated i mean it brings nothing new. the artstyle has been used to exhaustion, the graphics are okay at best, and the dialogue is quite bland and uninspired.


People find this review helpful!