Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 23, 2008 | 8:07 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature August 24, 2008
  • Weekly 4th Place August 27, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Madness
    Madness Watching dudes beat the crap out of each other has never been so fun!

Author Comments

Check out Xionic Madness 2 it's already out!

Greetings Ngers!

As promised, Xionic Madness 1.5 has been released a month before Madness Day.

This one is the part which contains the rest of the plot telling, so Xionic Madness 2 can be a full violence flash, of course, I still added lots of violence for you to enjoy.

Vote fairly and leave comments.

Seeya! :D

Reviews


DaveofBladesDaveofBlades

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 23, 2008

antoher great piece of work

I'm an actual fan of your work, and this holds the bar of awesomness in your flashes

the story is awesome, the violence is needed where it's need, the humor as well

just off the point, but am I probably the only one that thinks Jason Statham should do the voice of Xero? or is that just me?



ebyam07ebyam07

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 23, 2008

As epic as the original

Great job, look forward to seeing more! Oh and hey, you have the honor of being my 200th reveiw! Congrats! =P



blacklung5blacklung5

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 23, 2008

Epic!

Damn, your on your own level in madness animation XD This was to damn awsome, cant wait to see the next! XD



Haseo14Haseo14

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 23, 2008

omgholyshit

that was insane it got better from part 1 and i liked the scene where xero was on the chat window thing and said go to hell lol anyways i bet part 2 is gonna be almost as epic as mc9 will be



wizzziwizzzi

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 23, 2008

Awesome

just madness :D