Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 23, 2008 | 8:07 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature August 24, 2008
  • Weekly 4th Place August 27, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Madness
    Madness Watching dudes beat the crap out of each other has never been so fun!

Author Comments

Check out Xionic Madness 2 it's already out!

Greetings Ngers!

As promised, Xionic Madness 1.5 has been released a month before Madness Day.

This one is the part which contains the rest of the plot telling, so Xionic Madness 2 can be a full violence flash, of course, I still added lots of violence for you to enjoy.

Vote fairly and leave comments.

Seeya! :D

Reviews


trav3ice9trav3ice9

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 23, 2008

well...

very close to being awesome. voice acting would have made it a lot better, as well as just correct spelling in all the dialogue. I really liked the story, that was ****ing amazing!!


Xionico responds:

stupid spelling D:


Agent4750Agent4750

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 23, 2008

OMG THAT WAS SO LAWLSOME!!

even though i had shitty framerate,( computers fault) it was SO FREAKIN PIMP!! CANT WAIT 4 2ND ONE!!1


Xionico responds:

:D thanks


NumaNuma6NumaNuma6

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars August 23, 2008

very good...

except for the dialogue....so very very not good....


Xionico responds:

D; darn


RaisukeUzarachiRaisukeUzarachi

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 23, 2008

dude do us all a favor

and fucking win madness day u awesome madness god!! at the least get front page for a full week and a half like u did last time!!


Xionico responds:

I hope I do XD I could use the money


iamnecromanticiamnecromantic

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 23, 2008

cool

I'm just wondering, when you say XM2 will be an all violence movie does that mean that we won't see the ending until XM3 (if there is one)?

great storyline, congratulations on getting an average score of 9.9