Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 22, 2008 | 9:20 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place August 24, 2008
  • Weekly 5th Place August 27, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mega Man
    Mega Man Playable Megaman RPG games, as well as tons of funny cartoons!

Author Comments

**SPRITE MOVIE ALERT!**
WoodMan Is Incredible
Created by Jetz
Visit my DA page http://squaredrabbit.devi antart.com I do things there now!

EDIT4: Weekly 5th now?! I can't believe all this awards for such a short movie! Thanks everyone!...again! This is the last edit, I think... lol

EDIT3: Front Page?! AND Mega Man Collection?! Thanks Tom! Thanks NG! Im so glad you guys ( most of you :P ) like my kind of humor!

EDIT2: ZMOG! DAILY 2ND?! THANKS A LOT EVERYONE! WoodMan would be proud!

EDIT: Wow! Such a great Score! This is... there I say it, INCREDIBLE! Thanks NGs!
I also have uploaded a fixed version of the flash, now the a text in the WoodMan motto should be spelled correctly, before it said "To make Wily get he's stand" now it should say "To make sure Wily get he's stand". Again, thanks for the support!

"WoodMan tries to destroy MegaMan before he foils Dr. Wily's Plans."

This took me about of week to make, I could say it took longer than I expected because I had to redo the last scene. Flash can be a pain sometimes. Well enjoy the flash!

Also, I really wanna thank Sonicmega for all the support while working on this flash, your a good friend :)

Reviews


MariomeisterMariomeister

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 28, 2008

y-you?

He he, i love it! I'm a gamer, but i dont think ive evr played classic megaman. Funny


People find this review helpful!

funmasterfunmaster

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 28, 2008

lmao

thank you Jakut for telling me what that was

dam it i must have been high when i made him

i think he had wood lmao



loopyhawk668loopyhawk668

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 7, 2009

absolutely and positively..

...the best way to waste a couple minutes =D
(lol at that team rocket parody)
xD


People find this review helpful!

Snoogans-BongSnoogans-Bong

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 28, 2008

funny

i never questioned woodmans abilities when i played but now i will laugh everytime


People find this review helpful!

SlashS7SlashS7

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 24, 2008

cool

thats why u shouldnt talk too much kids :P


Jetzhell responds:

great moral