Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 22, 2008 | 9:20 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place August 24, 2008
  • Weekly 5th Place August 27, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mega Man
    Mega Man Playable Megaman RPG games, as well as tons of funny cartoons!

Author Comments

**SPRITE MOVIE ALERT!**
WoodMan Is Incredible
Created by Jetz
Visit my DA page http://squaredrabbit.devi antart.com I do things there now!

EDIT4: Weekly 5th now?! I can't believe all this awards for such a short movie! Thanks everyone!...again! This is the last edit, I think... lol

EDIT3: Front Page?! AND Mega Man Collection?! Thanks Tom! Thanks NG! Im so glad you guys ( most of you :P ) like my kind of humor!

EDIT2: ZMOG! DAILY 2ND?! THANKS A LOT EVERYONE! WoodMan would be proud!

EDIT: Wow! Such a great Score! This is... there I say it, INCREDIBLE! Thanks NGs!
I also have uploaded a fixed version of the flash, now the a text in the WoodMan motto should be spelled correctly, before it said "To make Wily get he's stand" now it should say "To make sure Wily get he's stand". Again, thanks for the support!

"WoodMan tries to destroy MegaMan before he foils Dr. Wily's Plans."

This took me about of week to make, I could say it took longer than I expected because I had to redo the last scene. Flash can be a pain sometimes. Well enjoy the flash!

Also, I really wanna thank Sonicmega for all the support while working on this flash, your a good friend :)

Reviews


purefalconpurefalcon

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 24, 2010

loved it!!!!

Holy Crap, that was some funny stuff!!! Love the team rocket rhyme reference....well put!



awesomesonic99awesomesonic99

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 23, 2010

"I must have been high when i made him."

that was funnyXD



KoyaanitsqatsiKoyaanitsqatsi

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 22, 2010

very good boy, very good...

woodman is badass treerobot. but do you know what is the most awesome thing ever created? the robot of the robots??TOPMAN!!!



alboix56alboix56

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 21, 2010

Reference

i believe that the first scene, woodman's lines are an exerpt from dragon ball z



milan0077milan0077

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 11, 2010

LOL

Woodman is hilarious