Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 22, 2008 | 9:20 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place August 24, 2008
  • Weekly 5th Place August 27, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mega Man
    Mega Man Playable Megaman RPG games, as well as tons of funny cartoons!

Author Comments

**SPRITE MOVIE ALERT!**
WoodMan Is Incredible
Created by Jetz
Visit my DA page http://squaredrabbit.devi antart.com I do things there now!

EDIT4: Weekly 5th now?! I can't believe all this awards for such a short movie! Thanks everyone!...again! This is the last edit, I think... lol

EDIT3: Front Page?! AND Mega Man Collection?! Thanks Tom! Thanks NG! Im so glad you guys ( most of you :P ) like my kind of humor!

EDIT2: ZMOG! DAILY 2ND?! THANKS A LOT EVERYONE! WoodMan would be proud!

EDIT: Wow! Such a great Score! This is... there I say it, INCREDIBLE! Thanks NGs!
I also have uploaded a fixed version of the flash, now the a text in the WoodMan motto should be spelled correctly, before it said "To make Wily get he's stand" now it should say "To make sure Wily get he's stand". Again, thanks for the support!

"WoodMan tries to destroy MegaMan before he foils Dr. Wily's Plans."

This took me about of week to make, I could say it took longer than I expected because I had to redo the last scene. Flash can be a pain sometimes. Well enjoy the flash!

Also, I really wanna thank Sonicmega for all the support while working on this flash, your a good friend :)

Reviews


snakebite321snakebite321

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 21, 2011

LOL! this is uber funny!>_<

Damn it! I must've been high when I made him. LMAO!



robert1028robert1028

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 19, 2011

Woosh

Poor wood man. lol



docedoce

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 16, 2011

Pokemon rip-off.

When Wood-Man says:
-Team Willy,blast of speed of light!Self-destruct now,or prapere to fight!Oh yeah!I'm bad!
It was the rip-off of Team Rocket of Pokemon Series:
-Team Rocket,blast of the speed of light!Run away(i think is run away)or prapere to fight!
The most funiest part EVER MADE:The title screen.Wood-Man apears with Mega's hair.When you push start,he will say:WOOOOOOOOOOSH!!!!



IrishDeadpoolIrishDeadpool

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 10, 2011

WoodMan

Shall never die... EVER.



kranzificationkranzification

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 27, 2011

coooooooooooool

XD leaf attack hahah