Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 20, 2008 | 10:02 AM EDT

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

It's been awhile hasn't it? Well don't worry I haven't stopped making videos, I've just been off doing other things for Youtube and other websites. Been working with Jason Steele (of Charlie the unicorn) on a couple things. I'm also working on a live action feature film as well. If you wanna see what ive been up to then just go to my site knoxskorner.com.

I think it's about time I come back to Newgrounds, I actually made this video 2 months ago and haven't got around to uploading it here until now. I have a few other things to upload here as well. So stay tuned you guys!

...and ENJOY!

Reviews


romanwromanw

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 3, 2009

you put my dog in a microwave which i don't have.

all the claymen/klaymen:D are idiots. that would of been fucked up but it doesn't mean u didn't step on my grandma.


People find this review helpful!

osca181osca181

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 18, 2009

LOL

Great flash you should make some sort of series based on this :D



kgeekgee

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 17, 2009

noooo

i believe knox is gone.. look at the date submitted, 8/20/2008, right now as i right this its been half a year since the last klay world episode has been submitted ( this one) and i dont think he will make much more if he comes back.



killit214killit214

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 28, 2009

:) it was sweet

zzzzzzzzzzzzz..... wha-what oh i was sleeping this is so cool make more movies zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz



dudeguymandudedudeguymandude

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 26, 2009

History has been made

that was just what history needed dang that was funny the part were petes like "I will stab you in the boobie" was realy funny