Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 19, 2008 | 7:10 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 20, 2008
  • Daily Feature August 20, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Awesome
    Awesome These movies are awesome.

Author Comments

Trauma Center is one of my favorite games so I decided to redo my old Trauma Center parody. I like this one better.

Reviews


Manticore123Manticore123

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 25, 2012

This video isn't funny. I'ts offensive and my sister really does have caner. =_= ZOMBIE CANCER!!! piew piew piew! Bloey Ka-bloyey! piew piew piew!!! jk -_-



joedemonjoedemon

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 16, 2012

use you zappy gun to to stop them! piew piew piew kabloey boom! lolololololol


People find this review helpful!

XyconyxXyconyx

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 16, 2012

First saw this years ago, haven't been to New grounds in quite some time and notice there are a lot of haters for Egoraptor.
I'm not one much for nuances, so any criticism about technique falls on deaf ears (although I have to say the animation looks very well made)
Even though I haven't played this game it still makes me laugh, pretty much every time I've seen it.
I like the humor, I don't get why there are so many detractors.



ManOfAllRegularsManOfAllRegulars

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 13, 2012

"Open that shit up!"
O- Ok, dude! I'm trying to get rid of the zombie cancer first.



stardestroyer13stardestroyer13

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 9, 2012

all i have to say is this is amazingly accurate. I've played the game this is what some of it is like