Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 19, 2008 | 7:10 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 20, 2008
  • Daily Feature August 20, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Awesome
    Awesome These movies are awesome.

Author Comments

Trauma Center is one of my favorite games so I decided to redo my old Trauma Center parody. I like this one better.

Reviews


Snifit9Snifit9

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars August 19, 2008

50/50 is as best I can give that.

I'm going to be honest, I didn't even crack a smile at this; which is rare for an Egoraptor Flash.

Your material isn't developing. I suppose you've found your niche and what works for you but its all been done and, frankly, better. The people doing the knock-off "Awesome" movies are slowly starting to put out material better than yours. Ever since Awesome Gaiden it feels like you've just been slipping.

Almost -all- of the dialogue in this one was nonsensical "Kapowey!" BS and while it was cute at first it went on far too long. It made it all feel drab and uninteresting.

I like you. And I like your parodies. But this was not your strongest stuff ever by any means.


There's some debate, but overall people find this review helpful

aerosmith1aerosmith1

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 19, 2008

wow

I love how random and spaztic these movies are. You're art style and the type of movies you make mesh together so well. I can't think of anything to improve this. Other than making it longer(not that it was short, its just that good)


People find this review helpful!

OgenBOgenB

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 19, 2008

Zombie Cancer!

Another fucking awesome awesome awesome video. Where is the HIV with a Laser beam?



hghfhghf

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 19, 2008

LOLZOR

but u missed the best part!!! ALL IN A DAYS WORK, i just love the guys face when he says that XDXDXD



GloineFiodhGloineFiodh

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 19, 2008

Oh boy.

I loved that one and I loved the additions you made. ZOMBIE CANCER! You have great timing and great jokes. The ending still makes me laugh. Just improve some of your animations and I'd say you've got a perfect ten.