Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 19, 2008 | 7:10 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 20, 2008
  • Daily Feature August 20, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Awesome
    Awesome These movies are awesome.

Author Comments

Trauma Center is one of my favorite games so I decided to redo my old Trauma Center parody. I like this one better.

Reviews


reidabeereidabee

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 19, 2008

YAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1111111!11!!

finnally a new egoraptor and its as AWESOME as evar. YAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAYYYY!!!!!!11111!!!
1111!11!!!!!!!1111



Snifit9Snifit9

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars August 19, 2008

50/50 is as best I can give that.

I'm going to be honest, I didn't even crack a smile at this; which is rare for an Egoraptor Flash.

Your material isn't developing. I suppose you've found your niche and what works for you but its all been done and, frankly, better. The people doing the knock-off "Awesome" movies are slowly starting to put out material better than yours. Ever since Awesome Gaiden it feels like you've just been slipping.

Almost -all- of the dialogue in this one was nonsensical "Kapowey!" BS and while it was cute at first it went on far too long. It made it all feel drab and uninteresting.

I like you. And I like your parodies. But this was not your strongest stuff ever by any means.


There's some debate, but overall people find this review helpful

aerosmith1aerosmith1

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 19, 2008

wow

I love how random and spaztic these movies are. You're art style and the type of movies you make mesh together so well. I can't think of anything to improve this. Other than making it longer(not that it was short, its just that good)


People find this review helpful!

OgenBOgenB

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 19, 2008

Zombie Cancer!

Another fucking awesome awesome awesome video. Where is the HIV with a Laser beam?



hghfhghf

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 19, 2008

LOLZOR

but u missed the best part!!! ALL IN A DAYS WORK, i just love the guys face when he says that XDXDXD