Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 18, 2008 | 4:13 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature August 19, 2008
  • Weekly 4th Place August 20, 2008

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Angry Dog
    Angry Dog Meet George, a small, angry, prejudiced dog.

Author Comments

George tries to start a catchphrase but causes carnage instead!

Episode 3 of 7 of my new series made in partnership with Aniboom.com. Followed by Angry Dog - Pheromones.

Reviews


ghostflamesghostflames

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 18, 2008

Dissapointment...

im giving u a 10 because im a fan of angry dog the first 2 episodes were hillarious, but this one wasnt very funny... i mean great artwork and all, but im dissapointed T_T


Sexual-Lobster responds:

this one was actually made first, hopefully you'll like the rest


PolishMattPolishMatt

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 18, 2008

Fantastic work.

It was really good, a lot of hard work put into this one as well, but too bad I already saw it on your Youtube account though, but I'm definitely happy I can now watch it in nice high crisp image quality. Upload #4 already : D


People find this review helpful!
Sexual-Lobster responds:

thanks! they'll all appear in flash format sooner or later, some people are holding out and waiting.


JumpingGirraffeJumpingGirraffe

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 18, 2008

Pretty good

Pretty funny, good animation, liking the series!



GrimmShadowXIIIGrimmShadowXIII

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 18, 2008

Yay

Yay, another Greasy Moose song.



fuzzybean007fuzzybean007

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 18, 2008

Dude.....

dude they get better every time..... by the way who is singing in the end and who came up with the lyrics for the ending credits its freakin hillarious...


People find this review helpful!
Sexual-Lobster responds:

thats liam singing, who also did the voice for kevin the black dog in the first scene, but i came up with the lyrics