Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 17, 2008 | 3:40 AM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick August 20, 2008
  • Daily 2nd Place August 18, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Round 3 of The Colosseum tournament.

*Edit* lowered the detail a smidgen (shouldn't be noticeable) to fit in the Easter egg and added a missing layer

3 weeks of work, running time approx 7 minutes.

Shrike and BB vs Hunter and Niko in a destruction derby with GUNS!

I've had fun with this flash the main fact that both my FLA files became corrupt 1 day before the deadline so i had to stay up to fully repair it!

Previous rounds can be seen in the related submissions panel

There's a little preloader Info tab so people who don't know whats going on can catch up quickly, though if you want to read more about the tournament check out my page.

Reviews


anthony777wanthony777w

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 22, 2008

This was frontpaged before...

This was already front paged so I thought you made a new one,

whatever but this was good, lipsyncing was nice, animation was smooth, great overall story, I was hoping Hunter and Niko would win and I was suprised when Shrike died.

Can't wait to see the next episode!



godyousuckgodyousuck

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 22, 2008

Umm, massive plot hole?

Upon destroying the car ahead of them with a rocket, the larger of the two then flies and smashes their car? Yet they lose? I believe the rules were whomever's vehicle is totaled first loses. I believe destroying the white car with the rocket consitutes a victory for Hunter and Nico, not the other way around. :) But it was still fun to watch gj.



FeuseFeuse

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 22, 2008

SHIT that was creepy!

i didn't like the end :'(

poor little kid!

but the beginning was good :)

GJ



DaemosLivesDaemosLives

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 4, 2011

Great work

Great animation, but some of the sound design could have been MUCH better.

9/10 Though, its still a pisser.

To dvd1223 -- If you hadn't noticed, the coat is open in the center, perfect for a bullet to pass through, and lead, while heavy, is quite soft, a FMJ high power rifle round would go right through it.


People find this review helpful!

Bloodraven432Bloodraven432

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 17, 2010

A good distraction huh?

I wonder what he will d- OMG! ASS! AVERT YOUR EYES!


People find this review helpful!