Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 17, 2008 | 12:51 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature August 18, 2008
  • Weekly 3rd Place August 20, 2008

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Spookyville, Episode 2! 2 years later!

Since the first episode introduced Sal J Beauregarde and Jake O'Brien, this episode introduces Sal's girlfriend, Wendy Murphy.

It was too long to be released all at once, so another part featuring scenes removed from this one will be put up separately. Also, here is episode one, uploaded under my other account that I have long since forgotten the password for....

http://www.newgrounds.com/portal/view/296857

...In case you missed it. Anyway, Enjoy!

Reviews


adielo12adielo12

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 12, 2009

oh wow

that was great,sucks for the characters but that was great!!!!



sethscholtensethscholten

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 9, 2008

HAHA

This fuckin rocked. Although i like the jerry vids more.



Napalmdeath501Napalmdeath501

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 26, 2008

Best humorus flash i've seen since MGA2

Yup the title says it all... Seriously tho there were so many things i enjoyed about this flash, the concept of being 'Possibly' on TV since the 30's er 50's or whatever was hilarious, and i found the animation to be top-notch with no glitching and excellent art work.

The voice acting was very good. and i guess my favorite two parts were when you did a parody of the simpsons. (When they were still just starting the series) as soon as he said: "Frosty chocolate milkshakes" the first thing that was in my head was homer from the simpsons.

and the other part when they reach heaven and the pumpkin character states his sexual orientation as "Other".

If you make more of there flashes i will surely watch them all. - AWESOME JOB!
_NAPALMDEATH501


People find this review helpful!

kenshinckkenshinck

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 25, 2008

nice

I didn't even see the first one, but funny all the same lol


People find this review helpful!

meatman273meatman273

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 26, 2008

relly funny

funnnnnnnnnnnnyyyyyyyyyyyyyy