Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 17, 2008 | 12:51 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature August 18, 2008
  • Weekly 3rd Place August 20, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Spookyville, Episode 2! 2 years later!

Since the first episode introduced Sal J Beauregarde and Jake O'Brien, this episode introduces Sal's girlfriend, Wendy Murphy.

It was too long to be released all at once, so another part featuring scenes removed from this one will be put up separately. Also, here is episode one, uploaded under my other account that I have long since forgotten the password for....

http://www.newgrounds.com/portal/view/296857

...In case you missed it. Anyway, Enjoy!

Reviews


TimTheToolmanGermanTimTheToolmanGerman

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 28, 2010

Great Find

Everything from the animation to the well-paced animation is spot-on.This is absolutely fantastic, I'm so glad I stumbled into it!



themonsterghostthemonsterghost

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 27, 2010

good stuff

It was a bit all over the place but at the same time, that was pretty cool because it was all funny stuff.



killerobokillerobo

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 25, 2010

love it

wish you would make some more spookville's i love em they are amazing


People find this review helpful!

curt-teh-murt1curt-teh-murt1

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 11, 2010

Good Stuff

I've gotta bad case of Lostalgia for this series, having just discovered it and watching both episodes. Man I wish it had run as long as Sal said it did



HuntingGameboxHuntingGamebox

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 3, 2010

cute asian girl

lol Cute asian girl cute asian girl LOL


People find this review helpful!