Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 11, 2008 | 2:36 PM EDT
  • Underdog of the Week August 13, 2008
  • Daily 2nd Place August 12, 2008

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mario
    Mario Seemingly infinite Mario parodies! Some of the funniest Flash movies ever conceived!

Author Comments

All sprites are copyrighted from Nintendo

::::Update 4::::: Thanks for the frontpage Tom :D

::::Update 3:::: WTF!? Underdog of the week!? lmao thanks!

:::::UPDATE 2:::: Hell yeah! Daily 2nd! Thanks! :D

::::UPDATE:::: Ok, to all the whinners, I fixed the voiceacting volume, so please stop whining about it, OK?

What's up guys! I'm finally back with the next episode of my disturbed series!
But I don't come alone this time, I'm accompanied with my buddy Seamonky to bring you the best disturbed episode yet.

I've learned some actionscript and I've made you a movie navigation through the whole movie, and if you know the secret password, go to the scene selector, write it there and you will access to a secret feature in the flash.

Take in mind my disturbed episodes are shorts, but neither a quickie, please don't be cruel at voting and reviewing.

Oh! AND PLEASE DON'T LEAVE SHITTY REVIEWS SAYING: LOLOL THIS CONTAINS SPRITES SO THATS WHY I DIDNT LIKE IT AND IM GIVING U 0 STARZ!! If you don't like sprites then GTFO :D

Also this flash has RETARDED HUMOR, no sex jokes, no bloody humor (except for 1 scene), just retarded humor.

Enjoy :D!

By the way, a special mention to e104joker who wanted to participate in this, but sadly he's having a bad time in his town, cheers buddy...
Find more details about him here:
http://e104joker.newgroun ds.com/news/post/156116

HINT: THE WHOLE PASSWORD MUST BE WRITTEN IN LOW CAPS.

Reviews


zombieslayer124zombieslayer124

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 5, 2011

daft punk

mario just got REAPED


People find this review helpful!

aquasurfur911aquasurfur911

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 1, 2011

mushroom

well then toads head mustiv blown up alot with all the porn i search :D



akamaru1414akamaru1414

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 29, 2011

Funny!

I like Toad as a character, but this has me laughing! Keep up the good work. By the way, what was the name of the song for the credits?


People find this review helpful!

blayden1blayden1

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 9, 2011

AWESOME!

I played shoot Toad as well!P.S: I like it when Mario gets chased by Micheal Jackson!!!:D


People find this review helpful!

Dylan13470Dylan13470

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 9, 2011

lol.

Mario=Sonic
Luigi=Shadow
Toad=Tails

AND THEN KILLL HIM!!!


People find this review helpful!