Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 6, 2008 | 8:15 PM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick August 13, 2008
  • Daily 4th Place August 7, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Finally I get to post something else on newgrounds O.o

This animation was rushed in a week for a contest thing in my city. I tried some FBF (It's not too fluid, though) and I'm slowly getting the hang of it. It's based on a mix of my dreams.
Also again, no 3d programs, also avoided the use of bitmaps.

Thanks for the feedback on my other submissions by the way, I hope to keep animating as I got various ideas for more effects from making this one.

Reviews


Shadow-PandaShadow-Panda

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 20, 2008

really beautiful

I loved it. So innovative. Very fluid and surreal. Keep on creating as i check out your other stuff



Harris0nHarris0n

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 26, 2008

great + ???

amazing animation but what was goin on?



RedXRogerRedXRoger

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 7, 2008

wow....

just wow.... 10/10



kerojrkerojr

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 19, 2008

dream sat

i liked it pretty much i have to say the animation was smooth and when i finished watching it i couldnt belive it just 1.2 mb. so very well done.
So thats a mix of dream uhu?
i couldnt find a better explanation for that, dreams are like that, and you can easily see it. very artistic i liked it.



Cronos92Cronos92

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 17, 2008

Speachless

Possibly the most beautiful flash that I have seen. As someone else mentioned, very poetic. Love the effects that you used here, left my mouth gaping afterwards.


People find this review helpful!