Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 6, 2008 | 8:15 PM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick August 13, 2008
  • Daily 4th Place August 7, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Finally I get to post something else on newgrounds O.o

This animation was rushed in a week for a contest thing in my city. I tried some FBF (It's not too fluid, though) and I'm slowly getting the hang of it. It's based on a mix of my dreams.
Also again, no 3d programs, also avoided the use of bitmaps.

Thanks for the feedback on my other submissions by the way, I hope to keep animating as I got various ideas for more effects from making this one.

Reviews


DarkLabStudiosDarkLabStudios

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 13, 2008

very nice

great work on the tower rotation..awesome stuff.
your "distant" fbf is spectacular


People find this review helpful!

Vi3tsteryisVi3tsteryis

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 11, 2008

Truly Beautiful

I don't know what to say really. The end of the animation made me lost for words. I'm waiting to see what you'll craft next.


People find this review helpful!

ActiveObjectXActiveObjectX

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 5, 2008

Inspiring

I loved the colors, the lighting and how it created such a mood and atmosphere. I was extremely into it and couldn't pull myself away from the screen. Just amazing. Loved every second of it.


People find this review helpful!

hervzillahervzilla

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 29, 2008

amazing

i loved the lighting and shadowing of everything. it felt very much like a dream. the music fit the animation very well. the animation its self was beautiful. if my dreams looked like that i would probably sleep all day.


People find this review helpful!

OPQCOPQC

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 18, 2008

wow...

great... loop one? :D