Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 6, 2008 | 8:15 PM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick August 13, 2008
  • Daily 4th Place August 7, 2008

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Finally I get to post something else on newgrounds O.o

This animation was rushed in a week for a contest thing in my city. I tried some FBF (It's not too fluid, though) and I'm slowly getting the hang of it. It's based on a mix of my dreams.
Also again, no 3d programs, also avoided the use of bitmaps.

Thanks for the feedback on my other submissions by the way, I hope to keep animating as I got various ideas for more effects from making this one.

Reviews


iKilliKill

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 18, 2008

. . . .

Amazingly Unique.
Suttle, settling, soothing, smooth.
The 4S's that should be in all music.
Perfect, here's an award.

iKill


People find this review helpful!

ktkorektkore

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 16, 2008

Ambient

Wow, August 7, 2008 must have been an insane day for good submissions on Newgrounds if this only achieved Daily 4th Place. Your works just ooze with style and are so ambient and atmospheric. I love mood pieces and you seem to be an expert at them. Your ability to use Flash is amazing. The fact that you didn't use any 3D programs in this and found a way to do the effects that you did with this is astounding. The fact that it only took you a week and was "rushed" is even more amazing. Congrats.



Aleut2Aleut2

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 15, 2008

Wow

I don't think I can say anything that hasn't already been said, but this is amazing. You know what, that seals the deal. Your going on my fav authors list. Like other peple, I loved the mood that this animation set. You are truly a master of relaxation. 10/10 5/5 Now excuse me while I go watch it again =D



ProottalfainProottalfain

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 15, 2008

You're an ace at 3D!

Your characters need more refining, but the landscape effects are perfect and the 3D antenna made me jizz in my pants.



RionHunterRionHunter

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 16, 2008

that was beautiful.

works cannot describe how amazingly well done that is.
So hopefully this 10/10 does.
haha


People find this review helpful!