Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 6, 2008 | 11:47 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place August 7, 2008
  • Weekly 5th Place August 13, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Arrr me old matey! This here be mine and me first mate Chris' tribute to the art style of that salty old dog Dan Paladin, and in a perfect world it would 'ave been done befarrr I met him at Comic Con, but life be as unpredictable as me mistress the sea! So good luck with the Castle Crashers launch, ye old harps!
Anyway - Yarrr! Ye be shipwrecked on an Island full 'o' monsters. It's up to you to defend your ship against countless hordes of vile beast and repair the ship to the point where ye can escape!
Good luck, matey!

Reviews


Jtizzle12321Jtizzle12321

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars March 10, 2010

Hard.

Too many different enemies. Like, those dinos for example. Why not just remove them from the game? To me, I think that it'd be more fun that way.



AerenGreyAerenGrey

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 24, 2010

Perfect Way to Celebrate Talk Like A Pirate Day!

ARRRR! This be a piraty-like game indeed. 'Scpecially like how you have to use different ammo for different scurvy monstarrrrs. Da mutany at the closind credits were great but one star off for not having the Krrrrakkkaan!!!


People find this review helpful!

blackout87blackout87

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 1, 2010

awesome

completely awesome. very fun. only needed hotkeys.


People find this review helpful!

jordi888jordi888

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 1, 2010

this was a very good game

irs also adicting


People find this review helpful!

daan930daan930

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 29, 2010

fun

This was a fun game. Only prob I found was that the items weren't hotkey'ed. That made the game somebit harder. If you would make a sequel you need to get the items hotkey'ed and the game somewhat harder. :P