Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 6, 2008 | 11:47 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place August 7, 2008
  • Weekly 5th Place August 13, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Arrr me old matey! This here be mine and me first mate Chris' tribute to the art style of that salty old dog Dan Paladin, and in a perfect world it would 'ave been done befarrr I met him at Comic Con, but life be as unpredictable as me mistress the sea! So good luck with the Castle Crashers launch, ye old harps!
Anyway - Yarrr! Ye be shipwrecked on an Island full 'o' monsters. It's up to you to defend your ship against countless hordes of vile beast and repair the ship to the point where ye can escape!
Good luck, matey!

Reviews


brandilynnduhbrandilynnduh

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 6, 2011

Lovely.

It did get a little easy, but I still loved it. The artwork is adorable too. Had a problem with the snipers shooting the roller balls out of my magnet before I got them to the water. XD But still very enjoyable.



risingdahliarisingdahlia

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 3, 2011

Great!

A great game that gets too easy once you've, as previously mentioned by UNIQA, gets way too easy once you've got your super sniper force on deck. I just wish there could have been more variety with waves and perhaps the enemies (perhaps one that attacks from the sea? or does it go too much against the title itself?), but hopefully this will get fixed if a sequel comes out.

Otherwise, great job!


People find this review helpful!

inkmeisterinkmeister

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 27, 2010

seh WUUUUUUD????

great game, overall!

i think there's a glitch... does anyone else have the prob of NOT receiving the magnet?



UNIQAUNIQA

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 19, 2010

hmm nice

Not bad, but the whole random wave thing didnt really get any interesting, it just got too easy when you get all snipers and sniper skills, but overall its awesome :)


People find this review helpful!

bigevan1101bigevan1101

Rated 0 / 5 stars November 26, 2010

what

not playing that AGAIN