Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 6, 2008 | 11:47 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place August 7, 2008
  • Weekly 5th Place August 13, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Arrr me old matey! This here be mine and me first mate Chris' tribute to the art style of that salty old dog Dan Paladin, and in a perfect world it would 'ave been done befarrr I met him at Comic Con, but life be as unpredictable as me mistress the sea! So good luck with the Castle Crashers launch, ye old harps!
Anyway - Yarrr! Ye be shipwrecked on an Island full 'o' monsters. It's up to you to defend your ship against countless hordes of vile beast and repair the ship to the point where ye can escape!
Good luck, matey!

Reviews


daan930daan930

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 29, 2010

fun

This was a fun game. Only prob I found was that the items weren't hotkey'ed. That made the game somebit harder. If you would make a sequel you need to get the items hotkey'ed and the game somewhat harder. :P



falconeye9falconeye9

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 27, 2010

its really good but

its reall good but it needs more upgrades and needs to be harder but over all i like it alot



Ir4ZorIr4Zor

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 26, 2010

Keybinds...

Well, overall its really a nice game, but i think it would be helpfull/easier when u make some binds for the different action buttons ^^
4/5
8/10


People find this review helpful!

xMixMixxMixMix

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 25, 2010

Good Game

Overall a good game, though it was a little too easy in my opinion. Never the less I fully enjoyed it. I liked the monsters and the upgrades and the little sniper pirates.
8/10.


People find this review helpful!

Anti-LeprechaumAnti-Leprechaum

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars January 23, 2010

Too easy

Good game, but WAYYYYYY too easy.

Finished in 18 days