Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 5, 2008 | 3:31 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature August 6, 2008
  • Weekly 3rd Place August 6, 2008

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Angry Dog
    Angry Dog Meet George, a small, angry, prejudiced dog.

Author Comments

Herb saves his client and hooks up with a lizard!

Episode 2 of 7 of my new series made in partnership with Aniboom.com. This one follows Angry Dog - Blood Shower.

Followed by Angry Dog - Catchphrase.

Reviews


Crummy-SleepyCrummy-Sleepy

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 5, 2008

Another Awesome flash

hay this is awesome dood there is nothing i think needs improvment, it looks good its origanal and funny as all hell. And its also Aussie :D

i loved the 1st one aswell keep em comin good work


People find this review helpful!
Sexual-Lobster responds:

heheh yeh not much australian flash i know of out there
thanks!


roryblakemoreroryblakemore

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 5, 2008

ACE!

I made it go up to 4.31! :D

Yet another masterpiece!


People find this review helpful!
Sexual-Lobster responds:

thanks!


TheManaphyTheManaphy

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 5, 2008

Amazing!

I really hope this gets an award, and the frontpage.

This is excellent I really enjoyed it.
Angry dog is cool!
Please make more as I'm sure you will.
It was fantastic really, I'm a fan!


People find this review helpful!

coolicercoolicer

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 5, 2008

Another :)

Keep 'em coming, those YouTube liek movies on aniboom are sadly not SWF's, but these are hehe, gave me the chance to check out the nameplates on the doors...

Anal Probe and GroinGrabber McGroin, rofl :)
(Anal probe being a reference to Huse of Squid? :P)


Sexual-Lobster responds:

i was wondering if anyone would read them, nothing beats the zoom in function for flash heheh. no particular reference for anal probe, just, yknow, anal probe!!!!!!


diamaniadiamania

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 5, 2008

Amazing!

This is even better than the first! This story is so interesting :)

Normally I would forget the content of a flash within minutes, but I didn't need to replay the first episode ( which I watched the date it got released) it says a lot really! It's just stuck in my head :) I love it.


Sexual-Lobster responds:

glad you liked it!