Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 5, 2008 | 3:31 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature August 6, 2008
  • Weekly 3rd Place August 6, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Angry Dog
    Angry Dog Meet George, a small, angry, prejudiced dog.

Author Comments

Herb saves his client and hooks up with a lizard!

Episode 2 of 7 of my new series made in partnership with Aniboom.com. This one follows Angry Dog - Blood Shower.

Followed by Angry Dog - Catchphrase.

Reviews


genosaurgenosaur

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 7, 2008

its was good

though it seemed the animation style had changed and the personailties of the characters as well except for herb lol



monkey-d-ruffymonkey-d-ruffy

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 7, 2008

Mission complete

That was really funny. The first part was really strange without the follow-up, but now it's a nice and completed story. **SPOILER ** I liked the reocurring blood shower and Herbs diction when he flirted with the lizard king. That was hilarious!



NakisimaNakisima

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 7, 2008

99th reviewer :D

Not quite one hundred, but anyway...
Completly random and humerous. That makes the perfect flash cartoon. I laughed from the title to the credits and everything in between. More please!



reapermoonlightreapermoonlight

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 7, 2008

Sweet

this was a classic i mean it was just too funny. it felt like i can see a real time show out of this. Well good job


People find this review helpful!

Tankboy1Tankboy1

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 7, 2008

awesome

the animation was great i love your drawing style. I think this series can go a long way.


People find this review helpful!