Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 4, 2008 | 6:02 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place August 5, 2008
  • Weekly 4th Place August 6, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Volume 4 is finally here! We have some great artist & voice actors this time around. They all did a great job. Be sure to check out the other volumes!

Members:
TheWax
Bit_Master
TheChio
Kitsune-Fusion
Deathinator
Sky-Kitsune
Kde777
Balbod
Naysu
Cacti
FlyingMonkeyofOz
Jennie-Wolf
The-Real-Iceman
Peach Chopsticks
Yuski
Flash-Twister
Khawner
Leviathan-ran
ssjshadowx

Reviews


CrUiZ3RCrUiZ3R

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 5, 2008

Very Funny!

It was well worth the wait. Here is another totally out of propoprtion review.

Loading Screen: Made me laugh hard. 10/10

Menu Screen: Very good. Not as good as the second one (i don't think anything will top that one though) 10/10

Short 1: Tails is invincible for a reason. Yes fish can hold guns. Lol 10/10

Short 2: SCORE!!!! Go amy! 10/10

Short 3: Yea Knux Sux at cards. 10/10

Short 4: Morale of the short: DON'T GIVE SHADOW IDEAS!!! 10/10

Short 5: Predictable but still funny 8/10

Short 6: Why didn't Sonic ever run in that game? It would've been much easier to win. 10/10

Short 7: What the fuck? Where is that song from? Its so lame that it's funny. 10/10

Short 8: Hyper Sonic is as bad as "Electric Soldier Porygon" (seizure pokemon episode) 10/10

Short 9: Sunny D! Nuff said! 10/10

Short 10: Sally needs to try and get further away from Sonic. 9/10

Short 11: I didn't quite understand this one.

Short 12: NOt original enough. Good aniumation quality. 7/10

Short 13: GREAT REFERENCE!!!!! I did not expect Bitey to be there. Also don't smoke. It has dire consequences! 10/10

Short 14: LOL. That's the funniest thing i've seen all day. 11/10

Short 15: The infamous "Tails Doll".....Chaotix Style. It wasn't scary. In fact it was sorta funny. I WANT TO BE SCARED NEXT TIME PLEASE!!!! 8/10 for humour.

Short 16: I couldn't even understand things exepct that those robots failed. Duck hunt was unepected. LOL. I can tel this was from the old Sonic cartoon as Tails was brown. Very good animation and all round coolness(?). 9/10

Short 17: Sonic was lame. So funny! 9/10

Short 18: End result? Never kiss Sonic if you're a human. You WILL get rabies. Oh and Sonic? The answer to your question is that "SHE WAS DOING IT WRONG!!!!" Even Amy was there. BIG mistake. 10/10

Short 19: The Chao s are getting abused now. We have to stop this! First Shadow now Knux! 10/10

Short 20: Well......original and very funny. 11/10

Credits: Funny style. Shadow was the funniest....and I never want to see Eggman like that again. At least he had his shirt on in the second volume. 10/10

After Credits: Funny. Just Funny. IF you are there, prepared to be clicked! 10/10

Phew...that took ages! It was all worth it though. Each short had its own unique touch. Some stood out from others but all in all they were great. Special mention to Cacti, who just happened to contribute the most shorts in this one, great commitment! I don't think i have anything left to say....except i can't wait for the 5th one to come out (which'll probably be in September or October O_O). Great work all and especially you Wax. This was probably the best collab idea anyone has thought of.

To new Sonic Shorts Fans: Please watch the other Volumes. You'll be very impressed.

5/5
10/10
Favourited

-CrUiZ3R`


People find this review helpful!
thewax70 responds:

Thanks for the long review. Glad you enjoyed the Volume. :)


RedXRogerRedXRoger

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 5, 2008

HAHAHA

That was awesome!!!



DookieGodDookieGod

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 5, 2008

Excellent and Thanks

Fantastic work! Thanks for the DarkSpine Sonic Avatar at Sonic Paradox.



TrixiaoyuTrixiaoyu

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 5, 2008

Stop clicking at me!!

Haha, classic.
A very good flash, it beats the past 3.
Good luck with the 5th one!
I gave this submission a vote of "5"



MariomeisterMariomeister

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 5, 2008

Excellent!

Loved it! Can't wait for the next one! (there is going to be a next one, isn't there?)