Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 4, 2008 | 12:40 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 6, 2008
  • Daily Feature August 5, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Similar to BT1, you must travel through giant bubbles, destroying enemy tanks and taking their bubbles to fuel your growth. As you grow, you constantly evolve and get ever better weapons. In the end, you'll have to face the ultimate adversary and defeat it to win the game.

This game has been in development for a long time and I'm proud to finally release it! It has FAR more content than the first game- 26 unique tank states, over 30 weapons, and over 50 enemy types! Hundreds of comments on the first game have been considered in the development of this better version!

Thanks to everyone who has supported us in this and all our games!

Controls:

Note: Keyboard settings can be changed via the settings menu.

Default settings:
Up, Left, Down, and Right = A, W, S, D
Primary Fire = Hold mouse button down
Secondary Fire (when available) = Space
Pause and Menu = P

Reviews


CarrionSpiritCarrionSpirit

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 4, 2008

Very Addictive

Once I started playing, i couldn't stop. Controls were easy to understand, enemies weren't too hard or too easy, music that wasn't annoying, awesome upgrades and best of all: FREEDOM! I loved how you could move in and out of bubbles though that's what sort of made it easy.
However like the posts before me, it needs a save button.
Nice work.



simbriansimbrian

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 6, 2008

And we have a winner!

Almost perfect.

Some mods I would suggest to add to this, or a future version would be even more unique classes to add to replay value, and some sort of purpose to having a map. It extends infinitely in all directions and has no apparent purpose right now. May as well be an arena shooter.



XxmasterofallgamesxXXxmasterofallgamesxX

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 7, 2008

NICE

lol i cant stop playin!


People find this review helpful!

ExorzExorz

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 22, 2010

awesome

Man this game is awesome... Wish i could upload something like this just tell me how do i put medals on games that i upload, but those games do not have medals?



darkxraydarkxray

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 5, 2008

Ghost sniper!!!

This one is just to good, can turn invincible at any time+heavy damage