Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 4, 2008 | 12:40 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 6, 2008
  • Daily Feature August 5, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Similar to BT1, you must travel through giant bubbles, destroying enemy tanks and taking their bubbles to fuel your growth. As you grow, you constantly evolve and get ever better weapons. In the end, you'll have to face the ultimate adversary and defeat it to win the game.

This game has been in development for a long time and I'm proud to finally release it! It has FAR more content than the first game- 26 unique tank states, over 30 weapons, and over 50 enemy types! Hundreds of comments on the first game have been considered in the development of this better version!

Thanks to everyone who has supported us in this and all our games!

Controls:

Note: Keyboard settings can be changed via the settings menu.

Default settings:
Up, Left, Down, and Right = A, W, S, D
Primary Fire = Hold mouse button down
Secondary Fire (when available) = Space
Pause and Menu = P

Reviews


SinisterRomanceSinisterRomance

Rated 2 / 5 stars April 14, 2010

FFFFFUUUUU

This has a lot of potential, but all of these enemies were more trouble than they where worth!
I say a lot more bubble payoffs, because it's pointless that I shoot at something for an hour only to en d up with less than I started with.



KrobbleGooKrobbleGoo

Rated 0 / 5 stars April 10, 2010

FAIL

YOu need a savve button or else this game is going to suck forever



joebobguyjoebobguy

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 5, 2010

WOOOOO

I got da ghost sniper


People find this review helpful!

ZombieBuddyZombieBuddy

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 22, 2010

Pretty good game.

This game was really good at first, but then got incredibly boring. At first it was also really difficult, but got easier as the tank upgraded more and more.


People find this review helpful!

DEVON00789DEVON00789

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 6, 2010

better than the second one (easy to see)

hmm i wonder if the next one you could make it like an RPG style (have a normal tank you start out with and with every mission you earn bubbles to buy parts for your tank). I guess you could say its like banjo kazooie N&B but with bubbles.


People find this review helpful!