Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 4, 2008 | 12:40 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 6, 2008
  • Daily Feature August 5, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


  • Pixel
    Pixel by HeroInteractive
    • Game
    • Rated E
    • 179,963 Views
  • Pixel 2
    Pixel 2 by HeroInteractive
    • Game
    • Rated E
    • 38,003 Views
  • StarShine
    StarShine by HeroInteractive
    • Game
    • Rated E
    • 131,702 Views
  • Triangles
    Triangles by HeroInteractive
    • Game
    • Rated E
    • 12,454 Views
  • Robokill Trainer
    Robokill Trainer by rocksolidgames
    • Game
    • Rated E
    • 204,491 Views
  • -RetroSplode-
    -RetroSplode- by DonutMaster
    • Game
    • Rated E
    • 155,259 Views

Author Comments

Similar to BT1, you must travel through giant bubbles, destroying enemy tanks and taking their bubbles to fuel your growth. As you grow, you constantly evolve and get ever better weapons. In the end, you'll have to face the ultimate adversary and defeat it to win the game.

This game has been in development for a long time and I'm proud to finally release it! It has FAR more content than the first game- 26 unique tank states, over 30 weapons, and over 50 enemy types! Hundreds of comments on the first game have been considered in the development of this better version!

Thanks to everyone who has supported us in this and all our games!

Controls:

Note: Keyboard settings can be changed via the settings menu.

Default settings:
Up, Left, Down, and Right = A, W, S, D
Primary Fire = Hold mouse button down
Secondary Fire (when available) = Space
Pause and Menu = P

Reviews


AviationAviation

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 4, 2008

Excellent!

I think that this is a well-executed game. I can't really find anything wrong with it. Perfect score!


People find this review helpful!
HeroInteractive responds:

Thanks!


ArgentinArgentin

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 4, 2008

awesome

This game is like so perfect
it has everything a game should have
i loved it
this could also be made into a multyplayer game


HeroInteractive responds:

Thanks! A lot of people want some multiplayer action, but it's a large task to make it happen. Perhaps one day we'll be able to do it.


ZeoN-FrosTZeoN-FrosT

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 4, 2008

I love this game.

This is one of my favorite flash games i like the way that you were able to create a huge world in flash. The way that you are creating user engagement with the ability to unlock multiple paths of ships.

All in all a great game. Good job m8.


HeroInteractive responds:

Th8nks!


YouAteMyDog182YouAteMyDog182

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars August 4, 2008

Not too bad

The visuals were pretty nice, and the sound wasn't corny or horrible. Pretty solid, but not that fun, nor boring. So... Thumbs Up?


People find this review helpful!
HeroInteractive responds:

Um... Thanks? If you find it boring, try rushing outwards from the starting bubble. The farther out you go, the harder and more interesting the enemies get.


SaxodormatSaxodormat

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 4, 2008

Amazing

Armor games has the best games. But this one blows me away! Great job! =D


People find this review helpful!
HeroInteractive responds:

Thanks! Armor Games does pick the best ones, but don't forget to credit Hero Interactive as well... we made it!