Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 1, 2008 | 12:09 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature August 2, 2008

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The sequel to this game, Anaksha Dark Angel, has just been released. You can find it at:

http://darkangel.anaksha.
com

#########################

The preloader is not functioning correctly (yeah I'm new at Flash!) If you have a slow connection you'll need to be patient because won't see anything until its loaded around 50% of the swf.

If you want to continue reading then you may do so, otherwise feel free to turn down the lights, turn up the volume and enjoy Anaksha: Female Assassin! :)

...Oh and be sure to leave a comment letting me know what you thought.

#########################

18 Nov 2008 - v1.02. I've finally sorted out the music license issues and Anaksha has finally been given a worldwide release, which means its no longer restricted to NG. If you own a games portal and you want to host/spread the game, then PM me for a copy. Thanks for all your support over the past few months regarding this issue. It was nice to see so many people looking out for me, and sending me reports of sites which had stolen it. Thank you all! :)

08 Aug 2008 - Anaksha has made the top 50 Best Of All Time list! Thank you all for your support! :)

06 Aug 2008 - 1st Place Daily Feature Award + Front Page = AWESOME! :) Thanks everyone for making Anaksha a success!

05 Aug 2008 - v1.01. Have corrected the animation of the sniper bullet exiting the barrel (whoops! LOL). I've also corrected a few spelling mistakes.

01 Aug 2008 - v1.0 - Anaksha Female Assassin is a cinematic, flash-based, shooter set within the rainswept world of crime noir. Follow the story of this beautiful but deadly femme-fatale who embarks on a brutal, bloody-thirsty rampage through the city of Santa Lina, delivering her own brand of justice to social parasites who've avoided punishment. Murderers, rapists, spouse abusers, human traffickers - none can escape their fate when even the police fear the angel of death watching their every move...

#########################

GAME INFO:

After 8 months of illustrating, programming, story/script writing and animating - its finally complete!

Please note this game is SERIOUSLY violent - I mean it! You won't believe how violent this game gets until you reach the later levels. There's also quite a high level of sleaze and textual references to sex, drugs and tobacco (hey it IS crime-noir after all!). Don't say you weren't warned!

FAQ:

All male targets, same clothes, no-brainer story - it can all be explained. Go to the main website and read the FAQ ( http://www.anaksha.com )

Reviews


nunuDaSnipanunuDaSnipa

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 16, 2008

the epitome of sniper games

f*cking sweet thats all i can say



nardixnardix

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 6, 2008

Awesome

Honestly. No words can describe the awesomnes of this game.



BoogieRocksMyWorldBoogieRocksMyWorld

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 7, 2008

BAR NONE ONE OF THE BEST GAMES I EVER PLAYED!!!

Holy Shit i just spent almost 45 min just playin this game, it was so damn good and so damn satisfying to finish as well... Not only did u add such deep depth into the character of Anksha, but you added a story about one person actually trying to fix up the Bull!@#$ that others create for their own gain... U had a the perfect setting for this character and even had the compelling backstory to why she even began hunting down motherfuckers like the ones i was killin in the game I hated the last level but you made it so well that i endured lookin for a hint, until i figured it out prolly 5 min ago LOL I loved the enemies bc in a truth, i hate men that abuse women, rapists, and the others in this game, and it was a great stress reliever i must tell u...
Just some critisim to help u out, if u can find some way to improve the AI, bc levels that had multiple contacts, if i saw my buddy gettin wasted in the open, im runnin the other way, and if i walk past his body, then i deserve a bullet in the head for being so stupid lol. I kno its hard to add more variety since u r snipin, and tryin to look for the target from a long distance, but not everyone needs to wear a suit :D
Other than that im recommendin this game, hope u get a award, giving u a 10, tellin the other people that i saw that gave u below a 8 to open their eyes and play this game again, and wishin u will make a sequel that will top this game
THANK you so much


People find this review helpful!
ArifRocks responds:

Thanks for the kind words, bro! :)


Chase1336Chase1336

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 18, 2008

The perfect game

They graphics are great the story line is excellent there is a lot of gore it is simply perfect.



tribro3tribro3

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 14, 2008

lol

lol this is so fun

i like shooting there eyes out