Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 1, 2008 | 12:09 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature August 2, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The sequel to this game, Anaksha Dark Angel, has just been released. You can find it at:

http://darkangel.anaksha.
com

#########################

The preloader is not functioning correctly (yeah I'm new at Flash!) If you have a slow connection you'll need to be patient because won't see anything until its loaded around 50% of the swf.

If you want to continue reading then you may do so, otherwise feel free to turn down the lights, turn up the volume and enjoy Anaksha: Female Assassin! :)

...Oh and be sure to leave a comment letting me know what you thought.

#########################

18 Nov 2008 - v1.02. I've finally sorted out the music license issues and Anaksha has finally been given a worldwide release, which means its no longer restricted to NG. If you own a games portal and you want to host/spread the game, then PM me for a copy. Thanks for all your support over the past few months regarding this issue. It was nice to see so many people looking out for me, and sending me reports of sites which had stolen it. Thank you all! :)

08 Aug 2008 - Anaksha has made the top 50 Best Of All Time list! Thank you all for your support! :)

06 Aug 2008 - 1st Place Daily Feature Award + Front Page = AWESOME! :) Thanks everyone for making Anaksha a success!

05 Aug 2008 - v1.01. Have corrected the animation of the sniper bullet exiting the barrel (whoops! LOL). I've also corrected a few spelling mistakes.

01 Aug 2008 - v1.0 - Anaksha Female Assassin is a cinematic, flash-based, shooter set within the rainswept world of crime noir. Follow the story of this beautiful but deadly femme-fatale who embarks on a brutal, bloody-thirsty rampage through the city of Santa Lina, delivering her own brand of justice to social parasites who've avoided punishment. Murderers, rapists, spouse abusers, human traffickers - none can escape their fate when even the police fear the angel of death watching their every move...

#########################

GAME INFO:

After 8 months of illustrating, programming, story/script writing and animating - its finally complete!

Please note this game is SERIOUSLY violent - I mean it! You won't believe how violent this game gets until you reach the later levels. There's also quite a high level of sleaze and textual references to sex, drugs and tobacco (hey it IS crime-noir after all!). Don't say you weren't warned!

FAQ:

All male targets, same clothes, no-brainer story - it can all be explained. Go to the main website and read the FAQ ( http://www.anaksha.com )

Reviews


AzraelsjudgementAzraelsjudgement

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 13, 2013

Fun game, but after two attempts to watch the ending I have given up as it freezes up. Maybe it is just my browser though.



XxLuciixXXxLuciixX

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 10, 2013

Great game! The graphics were good, the controls were nice and simple, I thought the story was interesting and I like how the victims are the type of people that you would want to blow their head off. I also liked how you had to concentrate on who's the guy you kill, the only bad part was that at one of the levels after telling Anaksha's backstory with Zara, there's no people when it came to the school, so I could really shoot anyone and I can't move on...



XDKingdomXDKingdom

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 22, 2012

Great game but it sucks that I can't get a body shot on the targets. I wanted to see them squirm for their crimes.



Darius241528Darius241528

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 22, 2012

wow like the story alot grat discription with the plot line kept me playing bring on the sequel or make one



Da4GsDa4Gs

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 10, 2012

This game is different from others in its category. It has a story that you can attach to, similar to the Sniper Assassin Series. It makes you want to play the game more and more and... MORE!!!
5 STARS!!! All of them are well earned!!!