Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 31, 2008 | 4:30 PM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick August 6, 2008
  • Daily Feature August 1, 2008
  • Weekly 2nd Place August 6, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

**7/31/08** That was the quickest front page update I've ever seen! Thanks! Also, thanks for the plug!
**8/01/08** Daily First... freaking shweeeet!
**8/04/08** My first ever Review Crew Pick! I would like to first like to thank the Lord God, you sure helped with over-population, and I would like to thank the craftsman at the Imaginary Internet Trophy store for these lovely trophies.

Dad is replaced at work by citizenshiply-challenged individual and the only solution is, of course, move to a new planet and start life anew. The story surrounds his son, Oscar, and his first day at alien school. Oscar struggles to fit in now that he is alien. But hey, thats school everywhere... what else is new?... so whats the point of even watching this?... The point is that you have strong sexual urges, and this will satisfy it.
And yeah yeah yeah, Final Fantasy Jailbreak blah blah blah. If it helps, you can just pretend that the characters are from FFJB but with severe deformities and malignant tumors.

Reviews


emperorwolffangemperorwolffang

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 1, 2008

oooooohhhhhh

that explains everything thanks man 4 the awesome flash!!!!!!!!!!



stickmadness5stickmadness5

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 4, 2008

haha

rofl thats funny make number 2 when the guy gets the girl and the make out or something lol



SnakeDanielSnakeDaniel

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 4, 2008

wow

it looked like a actual tv progame! Nice jon Next Epsiode gona rule :D



Seventy4Seventy4

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 5, 2008

Fantastic

Original idea and I loved the humour! Absolutely Incredible. I goes without saying that this deserves a ten



KyleDaFoxKyleDaFox

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 31, 2008

Awesome!

That was like a show you'd see on TV! The animation was very good, the art along with that was also very good, and the bar on the bottom of the screen was quite cool. The sound quality was also another fantastic aspect. Great job on this, I really, really enjoyed it. There isn't really anything I can think of to improve on! I can't wait for the continuation!

-KDF


People find this review helpful!