Be a Supporter!

I.E.S. ep.1

Score:
rated 4.31 / 5 stars
Views:
70,636 Views
Share Links:
Genre:
Comedy - Original
Tags:
None

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 31, 2008 | 4:30 PM EDT
  • Frontpaged July 31, 2008
  • Review Crew Pick August 6, 2008
  • Daily Feature August 1, 2008
  • Weekly 2nd Place August 6, 2008

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

**7/31/08** That was the quickest front page update I've ever seen! Thanks! Also, thanks for the plug!
**8/01/08** Daily First... freaking shweeeet!
**8/04/08** My first ever Review Crew Pick! I would like to first like to thank the Lord God, you sure helped with over-population, and I would like to thank the craftsman at the Imaginary Internet Trophy store for these lovely trophies.

Dad is replaced at work by citizenshiply-challenged individual and the only solution is, of course, move to a new planet and start life anew. The story surrounds his son, Oscar, and his first day at alien school. Oscar struggles to fit in now that he is alien. But hey, thats school everywhere... what else is new?... so whats the point of even watching this?... The point is that you have strong sexual urges, and this will satisfy it.
And yeah yeah yeah, Final Fantasy Jailbreak blah blah blah. If it helps, you can just pretend that the characters are from FFJB but with severe deformities and malignant tumors.

Reviews


abhorabhor

Rated 5 / 5 stars

Hilarious

That was hilarious, especially United States of Earth and the goldfish factory from the intro.



BLC36BLC36

Rated 5 / 5 stars

great video.

Kept me laughing. 'Destructo Black'



naruto28199naruto28199

Rated 5 / 5 stars

Awsome! O_O

That reminds me of masako(MasakoXtreme) he makes lots of things wow that was awsome! :) i can probly watch this a couple more times xD



rckrrckr

Rated 5 / 5 stars

awesome movie

it was fun when is the next one coming out



just12just12

Rated 5 / 5 stars

great

it was so awesome, funny, and good animation.

can't wait for the next one.