Be a Supporter!

I.E.S. ep.1

Score:
rated 4.31 / 5 stars
Views:
70,647 Views
Share Links:
Genre:
Comedy - Original
Tags:
None

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 31, 2008 | 4:30 PM EDT
  • Frontpaged July 31, 2008
  • Review Crew Pick August 6, 2008
  • Daily Feature August 1, 2008
  • Weekly 2nd Place August 6, 2008

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

**7/31/08** That was the quickest front page update I've ever seen! Thanks! Also, thanks for the plug!
**8/01/08** Daily First... freaking shweeeet!
**8/04/08** My first ever Review Crew Pick! I would like to first like to thank the Lord God, you sure helped with over-population, and I would like to thank the craftsman at the Imaginary Internet Trophy store for these lovely trophies.

Dad is replaced at work by citizenshiply-challenged individual and the only solution is, of course, move to a new planet and start life anew. The story surrounds his son, Oscar, and his first day at alien school. Oscar struggles to fit in now that he is alien. But hey, thats school everywhere... what else is new?... so whats the point of even watching this?... The point is that you have strong sexual urges, and this will satisfy it.
And yeah yeah yeah, Final Fantasy Jailbreak blah blah blah. If it helps, you can just pretend that the characters are from FFJB but with severe deformities and malignant tumors.

Reviews


ShadoninjaShadoninja

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars

Everything was great but jokes need work

The desk fixer joke was a bit too cliche for it to be funny and the rest of the jokes weren't right on target with how funny they were, BUT the animation was very good and the story line is fresh and original.

5/5
9/10


People find this review helpful!

JPistolJPistol

Rated 5 / 5 stars

very original and funny

it was pretty funny. the jokes were all right. some were funny, some weren't. overall this reminded me of Futurama a bit but that and your show are two completely different things. just similar in humor. good characters, good storyline, 10/10. good job.


People find this review helpful!

rocket123rocket123

Rated 5 / 5 stars

awesome

great job i loved it 5/5


People find this review helpful!

MetalspawnMetalspawn

Rated 5 / 5 stars

Very good

I really enjoyed this. Keep it up!! :D
1. Animation Rocks
2. Jokes are funny :D
3. Great Story Line
4. Can't wait for the next episode !! :D


People find this review helpful!

spoink123spoink123

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars

lol

very funny