Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 31, 2008 | 4:30 PM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick August 6, 2008
  • Daily Feature August 1, 2008
  • Weekly 2nd Place August 6, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

**7/31/08** That was the quickest front page update I've ever seen! Thanks! Also, thanks for the plug!
**8/01/08** Daily First... freaking shweeeet!
**8/04/08** My first ever Review Crew Pick! I would like to first like to thank the Lord God, you sure helped with over-population, and I would like to thank the craftsman at the Imaginary Internet Trophy store for these lovely trophies.

Dad is replaced at work by citizenshiply-challenged individual and the only solution is, of course, move to a new planet and start life anew. The story surrounds his son, Oscar, and his first day at alien school. Oscar struggles to fit in now that he is alien. But hey, thats school everywhere... what else is new?... so whats the point of even watching this?... The point is that you have strong sexual urges, and this will satisfy it.
And yeah yeah yeah, Final Fantasy Jailbreak blah blah blah. If it helps, you can just pretend that the characters are from FFJB but with severe deformities and malignant tumors.

Reviews


17RoguErik1717RoguErik17

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 31, 2008

luved it!

its looks gud and it was funny, now i'm just anticipating pt 2. i wish it didnt end so early. this is gonna one of the best series to hit newgrounds, guarantee! you rox!



MailorderMessiahMailorderMessiah

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 31, 2008

Fantastic.

That was hilarious and incredibly well animated.


People find this review helpful!

MisterUnderstoodMisterUnderstood

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 31, 2008

Hilarious!

Wow, this is fucking hilarious! Great animation, great humor. I'm looking forward to Part 2.


People find this review helpful!

redaperedape

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 31, 2008

this is great

That was pretty damn funny! Make more! is that masakox?


DeuceNine responds:

Indeed it is Masako. Good ear.