Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 31, 2008 | 4:30 PM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick August 6, 2008
  • Daily Feature August 1, 2008
  • Weekly 2nd Place August 6, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

**7/31/08** That was the quickest front page update I've ever seen! Thanks! Also, thanks for the plug!
**8/01/08** Daily First... freaking shweeeet!
**8/04/08** My first ever Review Crew Pick! I would like to first like to thank the Lord God, you sure helped with over-population, and I would like to thank the craftsman at the Imaginary Internet Trophy store for these lovely trophies.

Dad is replaced at work by citizenshiply-challenged individual and the only solution is, of course, move to a new planet and start life anew. The story surrounds his son, Oscar, and his first day at alien school. Oscar struggles to fit in now that he is alien. But hey, thats school everywhere... what else is new?... so whats the point of even watching this?... The point is that you have strong sexual urges, and this will satisfy it.
And yeah yeah yeah, Final Fantasy Jailbreak blah blah blah. If it helps, you can just pretend that the characters are from FFJB but with severe deformities and malignant tumors.

Reviews


ArmisseaArmissea

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 26, 2008

Good

Pretty awesome flash its worthy of its awards



Kobra250Kobra250

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 25, 2008

WOOOO

IT WAS AWESOME!!! great voice work, amazing designs, and hilarious jokes and something tells me that its only gonna get better.

Cant wait for the next one. U DA MAN :D


People find this review helpful!

kokonut10kokonut10

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 24, 2008

Cool!

This looks set to be a great series! Can't wait for the next episode! Keep up the good work!


People find this review helpful!

NoonitNoonit

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 20, 2008

That was great

No wonder it won so many awards! Favorited. =)



Wolf1993Wolf1993

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 19, 2008

Loved it

It was funny when every time he got smacked by the girl or rejected he would blow up lol 10/10