Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 31, 2008 | 4:30 PM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick August 6, 2008
  • Daily Feature August 1, 2008
  • Weekly 2nd Place August 6, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

**7/31/08** That was the quickest front page update I've ever seen! Thanks! Also, thanks for the plug!
**8/01/08** Daily First... freaking shweeeet!
**8/04/08** My first ever Review Crew Pick! I would like to first like to thank the Lord God, you sure helped with over-population, and I would like to thank the craftsman at the Imaginary Internet Trophy store for these lovely trophies.

Dad is replaced at work by citizenshiply-challenged individual and the only solution is, of course, move to a new planet and start life anew. The story surrounds his son, Oscar, and his first day at alien school. Oscar struggles to fit in now that he is alien. But hey, thats school everywhere... what else is new?... so whats the point of even watching this?... The point is that you have strong sexual urges, and this will satisfy it.
And yeah yeah yeah, Final Fantasy Jailbreak blah blah blah. If it helps, you can just pretend that the characters are from FFJB but with severe deformities and malignant tumors.

Reviews


DeathSagaxDeathSagax

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 1, 2009

TyT

She's a total lesbo lol, nice work man, reeeeaaalll nice



CrispyMonkeyCrispyMonkey

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 29, 2008

that was awesome

but I almost puked at the sneezing scene- ewww!



RumantikRumantik

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 24, 2008

very nice vid

this is another great story . very funny can,t wait for the another episode!



EmoJuan001EmoJuan001

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 6, 2008

Cool!!

Well that was interesting but I honestly only watched it cuz Masako X was in it so...yeah...but I do like it.



everinomeverinom

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 13, 2008

Cool!

That was cool!
Can't wait next part!