Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 31, 2008 | 5:20 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place August 1, 2008
  • Weekly 5th Place August 6, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Wouldn't you be happier if you did?

Reviews


JwrathJwrath

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 5, 2008

WAFFLE wafle wafle wafle WAAAAFLlllle

i listened to it for like two hours but when i looked back i found the timing had fallen off the horse. other wise i loved it!



SoliDSNAKeeSoliDSNAKee

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 10, 2008

sweeeeeeeeeeeeeeet

This was so clever. Animation was AWESOME!



ssimonassssimonass

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 31, 2008

Almost perfect

The song is great, animation super, could use better music. But that's not why I'm not giving 10. There are 2 things that I think should be done.
1. It needs an ending. Without end it's geting slightly silly. A lop for few times is good, but too much is bad.
2. The speech is slightly shorter than video. Because of the lop the speech doesn't fit the video and it gets rather stupid. That's why u need an ending.
All in all, this is a great movie that need some more improvement. There's nothing perfect in the world (well that's what I think) ;)



TacozRuleTacozRule

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 31, 2008

I like pancakes more. :P

Lol. It's a great video. It reminds me so much of "Do You Like Waffles?" The art was great, and the song fit with the video perfectly. Although, it didn't get a ten because after about 2 1/2 listens it got a little old.

Still great though! Keep it up, Weebl! ^^


People find this review helpful!

kittencollisionkittencollision

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 10, 2013

why is this M?

Also, desyncs pretty quickly