Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 30, 2008 | 3:02 PM EDT

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Dating Sims
    Dating Sims Need to brush up on your dating skills? Try these saucy simulators!

Author Comments

WARNING: This game contains Furs, yiffing, gratuitous nudity and sexual content. If you're not a fur-fan, this isn't for you. Don't judge it harshly just because it ain't your kind of material. You've been warned!

One hot summer's day, you go walking along the beach and run into the lovely vixen, Linda. It's a choose-your-own naughty adventure game so have fun with the many different options you can explore! Also keep an eye out for the super-secret easter egg hidden somewhere in the game! Do enjoy and make sure not to get your keyboards dirty.

-TB

Reviews


wolfie5wolfie5

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 21, 2008

nice

somewhat slow buildup but it was still awesome!



wallie1wallie1

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 20, 2008

wow :D

can you please make another game this was great it just needs sound.
oh and more carecters ok thank you.



ShadowWalker069ShadowWalker069

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 18, 2008

The Best

Wow this is the best furry I have seen I hope you. I do hoe you make more.



HarrekkiHarrekki

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 17, 2008

nice game

i liked it in general but maybe add more interaction (if you could make it like the Zone demo's with options that'd be really nice)


People find this review helpful!

AesaAesa

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 17, 2008

To all you people...

Who seem to think that she must have bigger breasts...

A) Yes they could be wee bit bigger but not huge, k thx?
B) Linda is not just some random character he created for this game. If you visit his FurAffinity and go through his gallery he posted Linda's profile there about a year ago. He said in the profile "A major item of note is how I like to break away from the norm whenever possible. As such, notice Linda's lack of massive breasts. Heavens forbid a vixen has average-sized breasts!"

As to my reaction to the piece, I liked it overall, a few flaws here and there such as perspective issues and stuff. A good, if quick game. I look forward to more with more options. Go fur!

8.5/10


People find this review helpful!