Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 29, 2008 | 2:18 AM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place July 30, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Worms
    Worms Spoofs on the classic strategy game series, Worms!

Author Comments

12-22-12 TERRITORY WAR 3 IS NOW OUT! GO HERE TO PLAY:
http://www.xgenstudios.co m/play/territory-war-onli ne-3

After years of work and months of delays, Territory WAR Online comes to Newgrounds! Before you read any further, know that this is the DEMO version. If you want to know WHY this is the demo version, please see my lastest blog post here: http://afro-ninja.newgrou nds.com/news/post/160853

Territory WAR Online features more weapons, destructible terrain, new and improved stages (thanks to Poxpower and Swain), and most importantly, online play! This demo only allows quickplay functionality, but if you head over to territorywaronline.com you can sign up for your own account for FREE and play ranked matches that track your wins, losses, and much more! I am aware that player vs. cpu mode is no longer present, but trying to program an AI to play correctly on a dynamically changing level was beyond my scope for this project. I hope being able to play real people suffices!

Reviews


ucobaba1ucobaba1

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 2, 2008

meh

i dont like the game at all but cool



dragonsheepdragonsheep

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars October 31, 2008

What Is Happening?

How Do I Play The Game?



prophetofdeathprophetofdeath

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 30, 2008

Awesome

Truelly brilliant game, just like the original worms game.


People find this review helpful!

willima1234willima1234

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 30, 2008

it rules

top 6 it is in



Aci6Aci6

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 29, 2008

{{Worms styled stick wars}}

Quite an awesome game.
The gameplay is very similar to the style of the early Worms games in that teams take it in turns of moving and attacking.
The weapons leave a little to be desired but being the demo version this isn't too much of a setback, a lot of fun can still be had.
Also the longevity of the game will take some time out of your afternoon so being only a demo it still leaves an impact.
Overall its a fun that will keep you occupied until the real version comes out.

~A~


People find this review helpful!