Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 28, 2008 | 9:48 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place July 30, 2008
  • Weekly 5th Place July 30, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Sticks
    Sticks Vast numbers of stick movies and games await you.

Author Comments

Pertaining to the subject of theft:
If this file is seen at any site other than Shiftlimits.com, Fluidanims.com, or Newgrounds.com, please report the problem to administrators of the website. This video is NOT to be released anywhere else other than the previously listed websites. kthx

Lf2:
Thanks for the daily 2nd and OMG WEEKLY 5TH

Terkoiz:
The long awaited collaborations among collaborations (literally) is finally showing it's first face upon the world. Prepare yourselves as 5 amazing sticks move about firmly through your face, ears, and many other human body parts. There will be action... KAPOW There will be drama... [tear] And there will be a lot more onomonopias. Witness first ever 5-man Collaboration (And the never before seen S.T.X.D.F.H.T.K.S.): JCTLM

Reviews


metalbas3000metalbas3000

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 20, 2012

S.T.X.D.F.H.T.K.S

SUPER TRIPLE X DELUXE FRONT HURRICANE TORNADO KICK SUPREME!!!!!!



vmlvml

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 5, 2012

wow o_O

JCAMELO SAVED THE WORLD YEY!!



HobozarusHobozarus

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 2, 2011

Nice.

But the jcamelo really die?


Daverandomster responds:

lol no


imaninjerimaninjer

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars December 1, 2011

Can I ask y'all a question?

I post the zero only to try and get your attention.

You may just scroll over this like many of your thousands of reviews, but i am curious to how y'all feel about being said to be the best stick animators in the net?

Do y'all feel any different from anybody else? Does this prestige ever go to your head? Have you ever thought about putting animating behind y'all and pursueing real life goals?

You can gnore this post if you feel like you don't wish to entertain a novice viewer like myself, But i am kinda into mindsets and personalities being shaped by decisions. I'm sorry I am rambling. Respond at your leisure.

Thanks,
Ninjer


Daverandomster responds:

only saw this because i decided to sign on...so the zero didn't help lol

to answer your question...it's not as much of a prestige as something we just enjoy doing. it's really just a hobby for most of us, although phil/miccool are sort of turning it into a job at the same time...possibly even as a career, idk? I (lf2) sort of stopped animating, most of us are in college now and are doing our own thing. I do plan on starting again though, but my current situation doesn't allow much time.


hardriverhardriver

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 21, 2011

R.I.P

you guys did a create collaboration,no one can,has and maybe even will ever top it.
its one of a kind and will always be remembered...as will Jcamelo

you guys did him great honor in finishing the video despite all your loss.
he was one of my most favorite animators...

you will live on in animation...

R.I.P
-Adam


People find this review helpful!